Toy with him, tempt him and tease him with your tresses. The Seductress wig is a headfull of long wavy locks designed to attract attention and collect admiration. Transform yourself with this sexy wig.
Average Rating: 3.9
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By MC
from Cocoa, Florida
About Me Adventurous
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary locks
1.0
PROS
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

My girl friend purchased the same wig at your store, it was beautiful and what I had expected. The wig I purchased online was so mangled, matted and distorted. Very disappointed.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Brunette for a day
from Woodbrdge, VA
About Me Quirky
11/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wig me for a day
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic Enough
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
CONS
  • An Itch Here There
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

The wig looked nothing like the picture but I was able to trim it and use hot rollers to get the look I wanted...if you use a curling iron be sure to use it on the lowest setting...I did use to straighten the bangs a bit...it went great with my wench costume for Halloween...I did get a lot of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Runnergirl
from Alaba
About Me
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Received Compliments
  • Looked real
CONS
  • Don't Have Any
BEST USES
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Wore this for a Halloween dress up day at work. Everybody loved it and thought it looked real! Wore it all day and it did not make my head hot and wasn't heavy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stac
from Nashville, IL
About Me
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Seduction Brown Adult Wig
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Great Wig! I was not disappointed!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Penny
from Cincinnati
About Me Classic
9/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Can't wait to wear this ! Pirate wench
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Milli
from Chester new york
About Me Adventurous
9/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Wig
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Great wig and color!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Marilyn
from Seattle, WA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
8/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice wig for a costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Great color and great length. pictures match product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Medusa
from Westchester, NY
About Me Conservative, Classic
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Little Big
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Great addition to Costume. Great color. Thought it would be curlier.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lola
from Menlo Park CA
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
fantastic wig
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Great Cave Woman Wig
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Many positive comments about this wig which I wore with my cave woman Halloween costume - lots of questions about where I got it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By :)
from michigan
About Me
10/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
disappointed
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Looks nothing like pictur
  • Poor Fit
  • Unable to style it
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

bought for halloween costume

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Suzy Q
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/03/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

I have short hair and this wig is so much fun being as long as it is. I'm really going to enjoy it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kelles
from fayetteville, NC
About Me
10/12/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
curly wig
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Seduction Brown Adult Wig :

Love this wig! i am wearing it with my "poison ivy" costume this year, but will probably use it every year since i love my hair curly but dont want to take 1 1/2 hours to do it. you just throw it on and it is easy to fix so that it isnt falling in your eyes. havent worn it very long, though, so i…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234