No one will pull your strings when you wear this officially licensed Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe child costume. Humanoid pull-string doll outfit is a printed jumpsuit, belt, blue jeans, chaps and a matching hat.
Average Rating: 4
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ada
from West Covina
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Product
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

Great quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ruby Tuesday
from Las Cruces, NM
About Me Trendy
9/19/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Nice
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Hat Is A Little Too Small
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

my niece absolutely loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unhappy
from Vancouver, BC
About Me Trendy
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute but horribly constructed!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

The entire arm and bodice frayed and came apart within 30mins of wearing. Had to take off the costume and hand stitch it back together but the fabic just frayed again. I would never recommend this to anyone!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cdc
from Jackson oh
About Me
10/17/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

Actually a cute costume!!!!! Good quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alexizzy's mom
from san antonio, tx
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/27/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hat falls off easily
  • Velcro itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

my 2 and 1/2 year old daughter loves this costume and it looks super cute on her. I'm glad we spent the few extra dollars for this one vs the regular jesse costume because it just looks better. We've received tons of complements. The only downside is the hat. It is very cheaply made and falls off…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly
from Chino Hills, CA
About Me
10/16/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • No string on the hat
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

great fit, but I would have liked the hat to have a string.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By amc
from Baton Rouge, LA
About Me Classic
10/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

This is a really cute costume. Very comfy for my little one. The only not so great part is the hat. There is no string or elastic to keep it on. Not a huge deal but I'll have to figure something out to keep it on my three year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momma Momma Bo Bamma Banana Fana Fo Fama
from Las Vegas, NV
About Me Adventurous
10/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Daughter LOVES it!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Slim arms
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Yee-haw
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Disney Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child Costume :

My daughter would eat and sleep in this costume if I let her. Adorable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234