1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Laurie
from Mechanicville, New York
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This mask is awesome. It looks like the photo, it is reddish in color and is scary! I think it's great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J.P.
from Fort Blackmore, Va
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Graet!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By idk
from washington
About Me Classic
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
good mask
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

good mask no does not look like the picture honestly i think it looks better than what it is in the picture the face is a brown color and the mouth is a dull but bright red but over all a good mask

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PirateHaunter
from Snohomish, WA
About Me
12/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wrong picture!
3.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • DIRTY
  • Wrong picture
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

First of all, the item pictured does not match the item you will receive. The product does say "Scarecrow Mask Red", but it doesn't have the red hue as shown. It is a natural burlap color with red on the nose and on the stitches on the mouth. Also, this mask has a lot of burlap residue, so be sure…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Fighting Cox
from New Tazewell, TN
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome product for [$]!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hard to see out of
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Very high quality for [$]....wish that they eye's could have been a lil easier to see out of.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JJ
from Shell, Wyoming
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hard to see out of
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

we used it on a haunted hay ride with a bunch of fake scarecrows and it worked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Royse City, Texas
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Warning- It doesn't look like this!!!
1.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • It looks scary
CONS
  • It is not as pictured
  • It's not "RED"
  • Burlap is not black
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I ordered this particular mask because it was only "available" on-line. I really liked the red color of the mask and the black on the burlap added the weathered look. The mask I received looks much different. In fact, it looks exactly like the other Scarecrow mask that I could have bought at the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dustin
from Ohio
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
8/05/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Worth The Money
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • It's creepy looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Not the same color shown
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I feel this is great for the price, certainly creepy looking, and will be something I enjoy for a long time. My only gripe about it is that it isn't the color as in the picture, the face is like a brownish yellow and the stitches are red, which are cool. Overall, A fantastic, scary mask! Enjoy!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234