1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Disappointed
from Sacramento, CA
About Me Classic
11/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very sheer dress
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The design was pretty, but the fabric for the dress was way too sheer. It was like wearing black tissue paper as a dress. I expected sheer for the sleeves and accent area on the top, but there's no way I could wear the dress anywhere because it was see-through. I wanted to wear it to work, but I…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Arctic_Mama
from NWT, Canada
About Me
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good for curvy girl
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Looks Like Photo
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Typical Cheaper Material
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Costume looks exactly as shown and fits well. I'm a size XL and ordered the XL. It is a bit snug but I'm happy with it. I'm 5'7" and it comes to below my knees and all the way to my wrist. I'm happy with it - will wear it for a few years. The back has a Velcro closing though, hook & eye may need to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miranda the Mystical
from Bakersfield
About Me Classic, Conservative
9/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Look good for less $$$
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I am a Modest Teen and don't like to show alot of Skin. This Costume fits good with wiggle room and none of my body parts are on the verge of popping out. That's important to me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Naughty Nansi
from New Jersey
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
  • Runs very small
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I think it's an adorable costume but I wear a size 16 and I ordered the size 22 and it clings to me like a second skin. I expected it to have a little breathing room, but it's cut very small compared to the label size. I will not be wearing this as my costume, I'm afraid.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tmp
from PA
About Me Classic
10/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Random Halloween
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It was comfortable, which is a big deal when previous costumes left me overheated. Although because it really isn't very vampire-y I was referred to as random Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AAGL
from Michigan
About Me Trendy
9/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great for costume parties & can dress it many different ways.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mgold
from Elkins Park, Pa
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
9/24/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Good fit and looks great!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Use for halloween. I am always the hitof the party with Spirit costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By donna
from dalton, pa
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/04/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
covers enough yet still sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I was able to wear this costume to work without feeling uncomfortable around the men in the shops or office.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234