1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Scary Kat
from Canoga Park, Ca
About Me Fun, Adventurous
10/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wrinkled and Wearable
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Totally Wrinkled
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Easy to wear, one size fits all so the belt is tied, can't velcro in order to fit. Came out totally wrinkled so needs an iron.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TominVA
from Fredericksburg, VA
About Me Classic
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Acceptable
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Overall it was ok, the sash did not fit, it was too small. The material the robe is made of retains wrinkles, even after washing/drying as the label said, still had lots of wrinkles. But overall for the price, it was ok.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By JW
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me Classic
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Nice Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

costume had weird fit in stomach area and belt was kinda tight and robe very long

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jake
from Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
About Me
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

A really great costume, one of the best I've ever bought. I was skeptical, for the front piece as I thought it would be a harder material, but it's the same as the rest of the robe and doesn't get in the way. My only problem was the belt was a little loose, but I fixed that myself by sewing on new…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lindz
from Massachusetts
About Me Trendy
10/23/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
review 1 star
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I returned it due to it being too small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Liles
from Flagstaff, AZ
About Me Large, Adventurous
10/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Neck hole very tight
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Had a 3" tear in sleeve
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It looks like a lot of fun. It seems to fit pretty well, except the neck hole is quite tight. It had a 3 to 4 inch tear in the sleeve right out of the bag. All said and done I think it will be fun.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mamie
from Portland,OR
About Me Conservative
10/16/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gothic priest Mens costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

One less thing for me to make for my 17 year old son's Halloween costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LogicEngage
from Gardner MA
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Adventurous
9/29/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
cool threads [...]
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

the costume is cool [...] due to the thin material it was a bit tricky to get it smoothed out without destroying it [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mello1mg
from Connecticut
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
very cool looking
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Ren Faire
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I purchased the plus size for my son because it was much longer, almost to the floor (he is over 6' tall). It leaves room to wear warm clothes underneath.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234