What's not to love about a large, strong, solitude-loving Scottish ogre with a big personality and a greenish complexion? Everyone loves Shrek! Live it up in this fun adult Shrek costume and it will all end happily ever after.
Average Rating: 4
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Shrek Plus Size | Shrek | Shreck | Sherk | Plus Size | Mens Plus Size
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By DONKEY
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me
10/24/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Yay
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

Shrek is love shrek is life

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sara
from Ohio
About Me
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Decent Item
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

My husband wore this for a party. Wish there was some way to do the costume without the mask or make it better. He ended up wearing my Fiona headband ears because I bought the Fiona wig to wear instead. The eye holes are too close together and hard to see out of. Other than the mask, which wasn't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shrek The Ogre
from Lafayette, LA
About Me Trendy
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume, but......
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

The mask was absolutely terrible. The eye holes were way too close together. I found myself constantly adjusting it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KellieT
from Alexandria, VA
About Me Conservative
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

This costume was a lot of fun. I did not use the mask and opted to paint my face green instead. If you opt to paint your face be sure you have a way to get the "ears" that Shrek has in the movies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mojo
from sun prairie, wi
About Me
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Shrek
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Bad Pantsthey Ripped
BEST USES
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

Disappointed in the quality. Not very stable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pippin1178
from Brookhaven, MS
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Shrek
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

Excellent find! Nice details and accessories.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big Ogre
from MN
About Me Classic
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

I wore jean underneath the pants and they still fit great. My wife was Fiona and we won the annual costume contest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bob
from west sacramento
About Me Classic
10/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

it could use a nicer mask

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly Halloween
from Spokane, WA
About Me Classic
11/09/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

Creating your own Shrek costume would be rather difficult so this costumes gives an authentic look for a good price. It is your standard polyester costume so you may need to wear a shirt underneath because the fabric is light colored and thin and plan to wear an additional layer if you trick or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JR
from Secaucus, NJ
About Me Classic
10/09/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ogre's are Like Onions!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Shrek Adult Plus Size Costume :

love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234