Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Scottish | Scottish Kilt | Plus Size | Mens Plus Size
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By DONKEY
from Indianapolis, IN
About Me
10/24/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Yay
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

Shrek is love shrek is life

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sara
from Ohio
About Me
10/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Decent Item
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My husband wore this for a party. Wish there was some way to do the costume without the mask or make it better. He ended up wearing my Fiona headband ears because I bought the Fiona wig to wear instead. The eye holes are too close together and hard to see out of. Other than the mask, which wasn't…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shrek The Ogre
from Lafayette, LA
About Me Trendy
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume, but......
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

The mask was absolutely terrible. The eye holes were way too close together. I found myself constantly adjusting it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By KellieT
from Alexandria, VA
About Me Conservative
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume was a lot of fun. I did not use the mask and opted to paint my face green instead. If you opt to paint your face be sure you have a way to get the "ears" that Shrek has in the movies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mojo
from sun prairie, wi
About Me
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Shrek
2.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Bad Pantsthey Ripped
BEST USES
Comments about :

Disappointed in the quality. Not very stable.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pippin1178
from Brookhaven, MS
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Shrek
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Excellent find! Nice details and accessories.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Big Ogre
from MN
About Me Classic
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore jean underneath the pants and they still fit great. My wife was Fiona and we won the annual costume contest.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bob
from west sacramento
About Me Classic
10/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

it could use a nicer mask

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly Halloween
from Spokane, WA
About Me Classic
11/09/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Creating your own Shrek costume would be rather difficult so this costumes gives an authentic look for a good price. It is your standard polyester costume so you may need to wear a shirt underneath because the fabric is light colored and thin and plan to wear an additional layer if you trick or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JR
from Secaucus, NJ
About Me Classic
10/09/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Ogre's are Like Onions!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend