Fight or flight, you'll love the officially licensed Wonder Woman Deluxe child costume. Have a powerful Halloween in the polyester/spandex blend dress with cape includes a gold belt, red and white boot tops, silvery bracelets and signature headpiece.
Average Rating: 3.9
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Wonder Woman's mother
from Providence, RI
About Me
10/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Awesome Child Comment
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

My daughter loves it and gave it 50 million stars!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deedee
from North Hollywood CA
About Me Conservative
10/01/2014
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Glad We Got IT
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

My Granddaughter is a Super Hero Fan and her favorite is Wonderwoman. When she saw the costume she loved it and can't wait until Halloween to wear it. I am sure she will wear it around the house too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 00lylie06
from Providence, RI
About Me Adventurous
12/26/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Runs Small
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Boots Huge
  • Headband Tiny
  • Outfit Way Too Short
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

My daughter received this from Santa, she was very excited, unfortunately she's unable to wear it. She got the small size (3/4) and is a very small 4 year old. The dress runs WAY too small, doesn't even cover her bottom. The headband is also way to small- doesn't even fit half way around her head.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Emily's Mom
from Morrisville, NY
About Me
12/04/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
It's Beautiful!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Good quality fabric
CONS
BEST USES
  • Christmas Present
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

My little one asked for this for Christmas so she can partner up with her cousin Iron Man. She's tired of staying home with the baby dolls while he goes out to fight crime! It is beautiful! She's gonna look great kickin some criminal butt!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By E Boogs
from Arizona
About Me Trendy, Classic, Conservative
11/07/2013
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great looking costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

Great costume, easy for infant to wear, very cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spacegirl
from Texas
About Me
10/28/2013
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sizing not as described
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

The costume is adorable, and my daughter really likes it. The main problem we have, though, is the length of the dress. The description on the sizing chart said that a size "small" would fit clothing sizes 4-6, and the next size up (medium) was for sizes 8-10. Since my daughter is wearing size 6,…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jackie
from Reston, VA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/12/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Aunthentic & Fun!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

My 9 year old daughter loves this costume & can't wait to wear it for trick or treat!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grandma
from Lake Geneva WI
About Me Classic
9/01/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Wonder Woman does it again!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wonder Woman Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought as a gift for a birthday.Seemed to be well receioved.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234