Walk like a zombie when you wear this officially licensed Monsters Frankenstein child costume and scare people silly. The jacket features a shirt insert and comes complete with matching pants with attached shoe covers along with a headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lani
from ny ny
About Me
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

My son loved this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kelly
from Killeen Texas
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Over sized Frankenstein
2.0
PROS
  • Costume Did Not Fit
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Didnt Get To Wear It
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

The costume size was unclear, for ages 8 to 10,Small Medium Large, so I ordered a large n the size was 14/16 good gosh it was huge. And since I bought it online the store wouldn't take my return :\ highly disappointed But will save it for next years to come..

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Soccerican
from Texas
About Me
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

This costume was great looking and fit comfortably.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missjc
from Porterville, Ca
About Me Unique
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Head turner!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

Absolutely no complaints!! I loved it as well as my son! Was used for Halloween and had heads turning, very unique and definitely would recommend!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Holly Halloween
from Gardner, MA
About Me
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son looks so cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

We were very pleased with the costume. My son especially loves the headpiece!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Trae the MONSTER
from Hudson Falls, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/17/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
My Grandson couldn't wait to wear it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

NO COMPLAINTS

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nicruz
from Puerto Rico
About Me Conservative
11/23/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I like the site and buy.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

I am founding good price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Paula
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
About Me Conservative, Classic
11/09/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Frankenstein
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

The only problem I found with the costume was that the bolts for Frankenstein's neck, which were plastic with suction cups on them, did not work. They were dry rotted and the suction cup crumbled once it was pressed against the neck. I did find a solution for the day of trick or treating but…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By stone
from Mesa Az
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Paticular
10/27/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
frankenstoked
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Classic halloween costume
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Head piece
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Monsters Frankenstein Child Costume :

Loved the costume. Fits my child well excpet the head piece is a little too large, wish it came with adjustment, such as a pieces of foam to help with proper fitting. That would of made the costume a perfect 10.[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234