Known for his many adventures, Curious George is a much loved childhood classic storybook character. Venture out this Halloween with your little monkey dressed in a classic Curious George Romper toddler costume and discover the neighborhood.
Average Rating: 4.6
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Lesley
from Newfoundland, canada
About Me Mom Of Toddler
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Curious George Great Quality
4.0
PROS
  • Good quality
CONS
  • Small Make Esp At Neck
BEST USES
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

Halloween costume for a two and a half year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nana
from to far from family
About Me Classic
11/07/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

This costume was so wonderful! My grandson was so excited! He looked adorable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Traci
from Cleveland, ohio
About Me
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great product!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great Fit
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A Little Hard To See Out
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter and she loves it! I like how it goes over her clothes so I can bundle her up underneath if needed. It is a perfect fit and she wears 2t-3t clothes. The headpiece is a little hard for her to see out of but she isn't bothered by it. I definitely recommend…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Curious Leo's Mommy
from Philadelphia, PA
About Me
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
We Love George!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

My 22 month old son loves Curious George, and this costume is the cutest! Fits well and is comfortable for him. I ordered the 2T-4T. He wants to wear it every day! And we got it shipped to us super fast too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of a Toddler
from Detroit, MI
About Me Conservative
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great toddler costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

My 26 month old son loves Curious George so this costume was perfect. It was easy to get on and off, and comfortable. He wore it outside to walk around in and it was warm enough but also fine for wearing at an indoor play space. He loved wearing it and didn't want to take it off!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The dish
from Austin, TX.
About Me Classic
10/09/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves it!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

This is such a cute little costume! I can hardly wait to take my son trick or treating in it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By G'ma Jean
from Covelo, CA
About Me Proud Granny
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too short in body, but darn cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

My daughter had to return this one, tho not your fault. My grandson is very tall, mostly torso length, so I reordered the child small for him. Might be long in the legs, but he won't get a ...... Well, you know! He loves Curious George, so he looks forward to the new one.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NJ
from NY, NY
About Me
10/23/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

This costume is even cuter than it looks in the photo. It's quite big on my not-quite-2-year-old, though; I'm going to have to pin/stitch up the legs or something.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MN Mommy
from Edina, MN
About Me Classic
10/15/2013
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • True to size
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

This was for my 2 year old. He loves it. It fits correctly and is true to size for a toddler costume. He's 32 lbs and wears 3 and 4t. It was easy to put on, and it actually looks like George. Mom is happy and so is he.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3 Kids
from Spokane WA
About Me Trendy
9/22/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Biggest Little Fan
5.0
PROS
  • Won't Take It Off
  • Authentic Looking
  • True to size
  • Cute
  • Looks real
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • None
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

My daughter is a huge Curious George fan but hates people in costumes. We figured we would purchase it way before Halloween and have her play with it on once a week until she was over her fear. Well we didn't have to do that, she refused to take it off the first time!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Massachusetts
About Me
10/04/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great deal!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Curious George Toddler Costume :

I found this costume for $10-$20 more in a bunch of stores and on several websites. I was really glad to find this affordable one [...] Great deal!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234