Stay out late in the cover of the night, but beware of the early morning sun when you wear this Midnight Vampire child costume. The black, 100% polyester cape of this vampire costume features a stand-up collar and comes complete with pants, vest with attached shirt sleeves, a collar and a blood-red tie.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Luke the vampire
from Indiana, Pa
About Me Classic
10/27/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but size info wrong
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

This costume was really cute and my 11 year old son looks very handsome in it. I ordered a large, because that was supposed to be the equivilent of a 10/12, and got a size 10. Had I known I could of ordered a 12, I would have, since the 10 is too small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hanna
from new orleans
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

i bought this costume for my son. it's looks great on him and it fits perfect. can wait for his halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By D4G
from California
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It Looks GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My boy is a size 5/6 with size 6 in normal clothing fitting a little big and the size 6 costume fits too perfect and maybe a little small in length of the arms, so it does run small. I'm not sure if the 8/10 would be too big. It's adorable and he looks so handsome.

By KellyO
from Florida
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/09/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Midnight Vampire Child Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Order one size up
  • Runs a bit small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

It is very nice but runs a size or two smaller than stated size. The pants are kind of short. Good material fairly well made. Very complete inclusions. Kid's love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SilveryBlue
from Edmonton,AB
About Me Classic
11/16/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Son loves it.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My son loved it. Wanted to wear it right away. If he had it his way he'd wear it everyday.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Triplet mommy
from Helena, MT
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Runs small
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

Great costume & comfortable to wear. The top runs pretty small (especially around the neck); I suggest going up a size from normal sizing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christina
from Harford County, MD
About Me Classic
11/01/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My 6 year old decided he wanted to be a vampire for Halloween & this costume was exactly what I pictured! Along with the make up I applied, he looked awesome! He got tons of compliments while trick or treating and won a costume contest at a party. After buying black shoes, make-up & teeth, & this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gabe
from gillbert az
About Me Trendy
10/18/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"I would buy this product again and agai
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

wen i took the costume to school my frends got scard i love it

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234