Stay out late in the cover of the night, but beware of the early morning sun when you wear this Midnight Vampire child costume. The black, 100% polyester cape of this vampire costume features a stand-up collar and comes complete with pants, vest with attached shirt sleeves, a collar and a blood-red tie.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Luke the vampire
from Indiana, Pa
About Me Classic
10/27/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
cute, but size info wrong
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

This costume was really cute and my 11 year old son looks very handsome in it. I ordered a large, because that was supposed to be the equivilent of a 10/12, and got a size 10. Had I known I could of ordered a 12, I would have, since the 10 is too small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hanna
from new orleans
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

i bought this costume for my son. it's looks great on him and it fits perfect. can wait for his halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By D4G
from California
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
It Looks GREAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My boy is a size 5/6 with size 6 in normal clothing fitting a little big and the size 6 costume fits too perfect and maybe a little small in length of the arms, so it does run small. I'm not sure if the 8/10 would be too big. It's adorable and he looks so handsome.

By KellyO
from Florida
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/09/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Midnight Vampire Child Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Runs a bit small
  • Order one size up
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

It is very nice but runs a size or two smaller than stated size. The pants are kind of short. Good material fairly well made. Very complete inclusions. Kid's love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SilveryBlue
from Edmonton,AB
About Me Classic
11/16/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Son loves it.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My son loved it. Wanted to wear it right away. If he had it his way he'd wear it everyday.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Triplet mommy
from Helena, MT
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Runs small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

Great costume & comfortable to wear. The top runs pretty small (especially around the neck); I suggest going up a size from normal sizing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christina
from Harford County, MD
About Me Classic
11/01/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

My 6 year old decided he wanted to be a vampire for Halloween & this costume was exactly what I pictured! Along with the make up I applied, he looked awesome! He got tons of compliments while trick or treating and won a costume contest at a party. After buying black shoes, make-up & teeth, & this…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By gabe
from gillbert az
About Me Trendy
10/18/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
"I would buy this product again and agai
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Midnight Vampire Child Costume :

wen i took the costume to school my frends got scard i love it

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234