Delve into the dark arts and foretell the future, interpret the past and manipulate the present in this theatrical quality adult Mystic Sorcerer costume. Crafted of interesting fabrics with period detail and unique trims, this authentic looking costume will add dimension to your role - you need only add the mystery and drama!
Average Rating: 4.6
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Jim Reaper
from St. Louis, MO
About Me
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good purchase
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

Using it for Halloween adult costume party. Tried it on and fairly impressed. Material definitely an upgrade that feels durable. Only minor drawback is the hood. Seems to flop down over your face as you walk around making it difficult to see. I'm planning to insert something along the front edge of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By StageCraft
from Fayetteville, NC
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
11/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was a hit
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

It was maybe an inch too long, but easily worked around. I used a Black Cloth to cover my face and a set of fake hands to hid mine. Kids thought i was a prop until i spoke or moved. It was perfect, the reactions I got was just what I was looking for, Shock.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jim
from Apple Valley, CA
About Me Fun
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Comfortable Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Pendant Cord Short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

Warm enough to wear a T and shorts underneath.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JR
from Iowa City Iowa
About Me
10/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By guess who
from ill
About Me Bargain Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Its what I expected
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Na
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By B.B. BigbagO'Douche
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality for a Low Price!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

Cannot wait to use this at a Costume Party on our cruise and at Ren-Faire!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LMY
from SC
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic quality and detail!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

What a great garment to wear as costume - doesn't get more comfortable than this - the fabric is like a heavyweight moleskin feeling fabric. Details like stones and edging to make this look totally authentic. Easy to wear, get in/out of and the neck chain with stones simply ties on to desired…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lawson
from Arkansas
About Me Classic
10/21/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Theatrical Quality Deluxe Mystic Sorcerer Adult Costume :

[...] The Costume itself is wonderful, easy to put on, and the materials feel great. High Quality Tailoring, and very worth the buy. I'm 5'11 & 235 lbs, this costume in extra large was plenty big enough for that body frame.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234