1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By SDelphy
from Fort Collins, CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/01/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Various quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about :

I have purchased a number of these on different occasions. Overall, the foot pad is small in my opinion, it's easy to step over or just miss all together. I have found that the pads typically come in one of 4 quality levels: 1. Worse: They just don't work out of the package. 2. Second worse: They…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Addi
from Atlanta, IN
About Me Budget Shopper
3/16/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Worked fine. Would buy another if needed
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Used with halloween prop that leaps forward

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By REG
from MARIETTA, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
DIDN'T WORK
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

PRODUCT DID NOT WORK

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By judykn
from McRae, AR
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
it worked great
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

For a halloween party used it with the John dow

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alec the Ghoul
from Stockton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Better and Easier Than Expected
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Hide
  • Fun To Use
  • Long Cord
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Haunted House
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I used this for my Jumping Spider this year and I was very pleased with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dr MJ
from Miami, Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Foot Pad for Spider
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Used it as the kids approached the candy table

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alec the Ghoul
from Stockton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Excellent Optional Accessory
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Tempting
  • Easy to Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted houses
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

A MUST have accessory to use with your animatronic treasures.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By funny halloween
from saskatoon saskatchewan
About Me Budget Shopper
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
works great
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

have it on the grave lifter, can hide the step and just watch the surprise

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Reg
from Marietta, Ga
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Product didn't work
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I sent back for refund.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Gutthans
from Deland, FL
About Me Classic
9/20/2012
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
A 'Set and Forget' must have!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Hands-free
  • Time-saving
CONS
  • Not Universal
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I own multiple animatronis. With the footpad I don't have to be picky about placing the prop. It eliminates quality issues on the finicky sensors. I can also 'time' the activation more reliably with a footpad. Saves lots of grief and miscues. Never been disappointed since I bought one, and now I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Andrea Hamrick
from Canvas, WV
About Me Halloween Enthusiast, Professional Photographer, Trendy
9/19/2012
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Couldn't Be Better!
5.0
PROS
  • Sensitive
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A little Small
BEST USES
  • Haunted House
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This item is great! I purchased it for the Rosemary Zombie Girl Animated Prop & I couldn't be happier. It is a little small, but that's the only con. It activated with just the slightest tap. The price definately couldn't be better for the quality! It is going to work great in my haunted house this year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Phinichalloweenbuyer
from ohio
About Me
9/11/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Great quality!
5.0
PROS
  • Very Sensitive
CONS
  • Activates Only Some Props
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is awesome all you have to do it tap it with your finger And it sends resurrection Mary aflyin!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234