Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Michael
from NYC
About Me
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product - one minor issue
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

My only SMALL complaint is that the pants had no pockets, so I didn't have a place to hold my wallet, keys, and phone. Other than this, I couldn't find anything wrong. I got a lot of looks and high fives in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All Valley Runner-Up
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I wanted
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Pants Weirdly Cut
BEST USES
Comments about :

Wore this to a Halloween Party, and the look and feel were great. The pants impede movement a little bit, but that won't stop me from wearing it again and again. So glad I didn't bother trying to make my own Cobra Kai gi; this one was inexpensive, easy, and had all the right details.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PKim
from Germantown, MD
About Me
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Got good compliments on the costume. People said it looked like the real thing. Very pleased

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QostumeQing
from Rochester, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good value
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesnt Fit Great
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The quality is better than I expected for the price. The belt is too long to just wrap around once but too short to wrap twice. And unless you're pretty buff, you might want to use a safety pin or two to hold things in place. Overall very happy with the costume though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By No Mercy
from Portland, OR
About Me
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pleasantly surprised
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

You won't find a better Cobra Kai costume for this price. I shopped around for days, saw some for over $100. This one even has the gold trim, which many others do not. I dyed my hair, spent $2 on some yellow fabric to make a headband, and the look was complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By johnny
from los angeles, ca
About Me
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
sweep the leg
5.0
PROS
  • Good for sweeping legs
CONS
BEST USES
  • Sweeping legs
  • Being the best around
Comments about :

Perfect for groups

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By professor adrian
from clovis, ca
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good costume, great price
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

wore this to a friend's halloween/birthday party and it was a huge success, especially among those born before '85. best part about it was the price here, because i had originally seen it on another website for over 20 bucks more than what i ended up paying here. no complaints regarding it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By steve
from dfw, tx
About Me Classic
10/28/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looks can be deceiving
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

confused about putting it on...the ties on the inside and it was lower cut than expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend