1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Michael
from NYC
About Me
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Product - one minor issue
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

My only SMALL complaint is that the pants had no pockets, so I didn't have a place to hold my wallet, keys, and phone. Other than this, I couldn't find anything wrong. I got a lot of looks and high fives in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All Valley Runner-Up
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I wanted
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Pants Weirdly Cut
BEST USES
Comments about :

Wore this to a Halloween Party, and the look and feel were great. The pants impede movement a little bit, but that won't stop me from wearing it again and again. So glad I didn't bother trying to make my own Cobra Kai gi; this one was inexpensive, easy, and had all the right details.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PKim
from Germantown, MD
About Me
10/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Got good compliments on the costume. People said it looked like the real thing. Very pleased

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QostumeQing
from Rochester, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good value
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesnt Fit Great
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The quality is better than I expected for the price. The belt is too long to just wrap around once but too short to wrap twice. And unless you're pretty buff, you might want to use a safety pin or two to hold things in place. Overall very happy with the costume though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By No Mercy
from Portland, OR
About Me
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pleasantly surprised
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

You won't find a better Cobra Kai costume for this price. I shopped around for days, saw some for over $100. This one even has the gold trim, which many others do not. I dyed my hair, spent $2 on some yellow fabric to make a headband, and the look was complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By johnny
from los angeles, ca
About Me
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
sweep the leg
5.0
PROS
  • Good for sweeping legs
CONS
BEST USES
  • Sweeping legs
  • Being the best around
Comments about :

Perfect for groups

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By professor adrian
from clovis, ca
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/02/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good costume, great price
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

wore this to a friend's halloween/birthday party and it was a huge success, especially among those born before '85. best part about it was the price here, because i had originally seen it on another website for over 20 bucks more than what i ended up paying here. no complaints regarding it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By steve
from dfw, tx
About Me Classic
10/28/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looks can be deceiving
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

confused about putting it on...the ties on the inside and it was lower cut than expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234