Stick this guy in your front yard and keep away the faint of heart! The out of Ground torso is a demented creature yearning to be free - he's dug his way out of the grave and is headed for you!
Average Rating: 4.4
(24 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Out Of Ground Torso | Ground Torso
16 - 24 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Scott
from Glenside, PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

I have a large, full lawn cemetery display with multiple zombies and numerous other props. I chose this one based on price and looks. The prop is larger than I expected, but that isn't a bad thing since it makes it more realistic. I don't use the red eye lights much since a red spotlight on the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Maniac
from Madison Heights VA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutlely worth the cost!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Looks even better than the picture on the website!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghostman
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Works great. Very realistic look at night. Red eyes you turn on at night. Scare the little kids a bit too much in our cemetery scene

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jess
from Georgia
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worth the Price!!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Needs better hair
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

I put a graveyard up for halloween every year. I have several "ground breakers". This 1 is by far my largest. I would have given this 5 stars but the hair is just glued on instead of poked into the head. When i received it I had to reglue his hair. I do think this product is worth the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Spook
from Wilmington, PA
About Me Budget Shopper
10/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hey...good looking!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Looks great in the GRAVEYARD!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By waz
from yonkers ny
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
great scary
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Scared the [*] out of me!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dragonlady474
from Troy, AL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not bad!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Scary prop, made well. Not quite as realistic as I thought it would be, but then again, it is realistic enough to scare the heck out of someone at night, or if they're not right up on it. Overall, a good prop for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DeadRN
from Albany, New York
About Me Budget Shopper
9/02/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

He's a great prop. I named him Earl. Earl is going to go in my graveyard this year. He's a lot bigger than what I expected. When the box was dropped off, I had no idea what it was, and when I read that it was for me, I didn't believe it was him! He's great though. His red light-up eyes make him…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LouieG
from Ferndale, Michigan
About Me High-end Shopper
10/07/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I'm going to get YOU!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • Great Buy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Out of Ground Torso is a great prop!! I bought him this yr 2009, and Place him in my graveyard, and it was a hit!!! it's really well made and this eyes light up red, look good if up up him near a fogger and some nice green flood light

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234