Stick this guy in your front yard and keep away the faint of heart! The out of Ground torso is a demented creature yearning to be free - he's dug his way out of the grave and is headed for you!
Average Rating: 4.4
(24 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Out Of Ground Torso | Ground Torso
1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Catwoman
from Rockton, IL
About Me Budget Shopper
11/15/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
So real looking!
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

This Zombie gets an A+ for looking so real! Looks geat in my yard with the tombstones. The only con is that the light up eyes did not work. Other than that....great item!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from LA, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to the graveyard!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Looks very nice day or night. The glowing eyes are too bright, but the item looks wonderful in the graveyard, like it is popping out of the ground. Quality materials, so we should have use for several years!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SlickP
from jax, fl
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very realistic, good price
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Very realistic, good price point!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GermanShepherdOwner
from Saint Mary's,GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Prop!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Looks real
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

I had to put this guy back in the box because he was freaking me and my dogs out! HAHA He is an awesome looking Prop! A Must have if you are doing a grave yard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CINDI
from HAMBURG, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/14/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
TOTALLY FREAKIN AWSOME
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

I DO MY FRONT YARD AS A ZOMBIE YARD AND HE FITS IN PERFECT. GOOD SIZE THAT HE CAN BE SEEN FROM THE STREET. JUST AWSOME ADDITION TO MY ZOMBIE LAND LAWN. WE NAMES HIM KREGER JUST LOVE HIM...... WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sheryl the Halloween fanatic
from Texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Ehh..... He's Ok....
3.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Eyes Look Like Nipples
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Not super impressed with his quality.... He looks very fake compared to some of the other cool props Spirit has had in the past to offer. The selection this year in general was not great. I love the big latex props....ANYWAY, this guys eyes looked like big red, protruding nipples! I believe they're…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Graveyardqueen
from Northwest Minnesota
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Great details
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Awesome prop for my graveyard. Creepy with eyes that lights up. The prop was larger than I expected but even better for my graveyard scene. Great detail with the rotten skin and posable hands. I really don't care for the red hair. His hair is not noticable at night which I am glad because I want it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack of Trottenshire
from Mesa, Arizona
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good. But Not Good Enough.
3.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • LEDs in eyes protrude
BEST USES
  • Yard from a distance
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Did not like the LEDs in the eyes - they protrude. The look was not quite what I was expecting based upon the image online. Still a pretty cool prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jb
from Phila, pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
great buy
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Great addition to my Halloween display!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michabel
from Ottawa, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very happy with this purchase!
4.0
PROS
  • Very realistic Looking
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • The eyes did not light up
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

Very happy with the way it looks. I did not know the eyes were suppose to light up. I don't remember reading that anywhere. The eyes did not work, but I wasn't expecting it to have light up eyes, so I was not upset. A person might be if they were expecting them too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fallenangel408
from bradford, on
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/02/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

This is a great product, I love the way it looks however it is hollow so it is more delicate then some so it has to be strapped down good!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bonegardener
from Pensacola, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/26/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Out of Ground Torso :

The led lights for the eyes stick out too far but can easlity be pushed in a bit so they don't look as much light light bulbs sticking out of the eyes. Very cool prop! I would recommend to everyone!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234