Who ordered a pizza? Freak out friends and family when you deliver a pizza with lots of personality! Use the Pizza Face prop for hilarious party decor and Halloween pranks.
Average Rating: 3.3
(19 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Pizza | Latex | Halloween Props | Pranks | Party Decorations
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Jamie
from Houston
About Me
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
pizza
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

cute idea - but product doesn't look like picture. The product is very colorless and the picture is vibrant.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Amy
from Middletown, CT
About Me Classic
9/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
poor packaging
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

Product looks good, however the pizza box was not packed well and was crushed and torn during delivery

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Janis
from Santa Rosa, CA
About Me Adventurous
8/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pizza Face
3.0
PROS
  • Pizza Face Part Good
CONS
  • Pizza Box Beat Up
BEST USES
  • Fun And Haunted House
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

The pizza face part was good, but the box was smashed a bit, torn in a spot and someone had placed white sticky order code labels on it that then peeled off part of the design. Needs thicker, sturdier box.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By snoop
from Inverness Florida
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
4/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary and Funny Pizza
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Serving A Pizza To Friend
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I'm a hairdresser and boy was it fun to offer people who came in,,Pizza Some laughed so hard.and I had a blast joking with them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Doc
from Acworth, GA
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pizza Face
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

The picture looks so much better than the product. Very disappointed, spirit got lucky my daughter likes it or it would go back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wrestling_Mom
from Hilliard, OH
About Me Classic, Trendy
9/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Added Fake Cockroaches!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Funny
  • Comes With Box
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Teen Halloween Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I added fake bugs to it. Very funny to watch the kids reach for a piece of pizza and jump back when they opened the box!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween Lady
from SiouxCity, IA
About Me
9/04/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too Cheesy
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • The Face Part Was Good
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Nothing like picture
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I was disappointed. This was one of the main items I wanted to purchase and when it arrived it looked nothing like the picutre. It didn't look like a pizza at all- it was more or less one color. You couldn't tell what was suppose to be the condiments. Disappointed

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rick
from old bridge nj
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, Funny
6/25/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Smaler Then The Box
BEST USES
  • Holloween Set Up
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

i liked it over all however i wish it would fit the box better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By thepunisher
from Saugerties NY
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
2/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love this thing!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I tend to buy pizza for friends every so often, and someone asked me to get vegan slices the next time I get pizza. I'll place a note saying " vegan " on this and watch their face when they open the box.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brian
from Aurora, CO
About Me Adventurous
11/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Interesting
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

This item got LOTS of comments from adults and children alike. Only downside was the color of the actual product was duller than what was seen on the website. Still a conversation piece.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GenDeb
from Roseville, CA
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great for potluck!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work party
  • Just For Fun
  • Pot Luck
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I placed this on our table during our work potluck at the Halloween party. It was great fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween fun
from elyria ohio
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/15/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
FUNNY
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • In the dark
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I love the idea the must have run out of paint it is not as detailed as the the one in the pic of course I think it could be a little bit more detailed for the money but a good joke

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234