Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Who ordered a pizza? Freak out friends and family when you deliver a pizza with lots of personality! Use the Pizza Face prop for hilarious party decor and Halloween pranks.
Average Rating: 3.3
(19 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Jamie
from Houston
About Me
10/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
pizza
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

cute idea - but product doesn't look like picture. The product is very colorless and the picture is vibrant.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Amy
from Middletown, CT
About Me Classic
9/08/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
poor packaging
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

Product looks good, however the pizza box was not packed well and was crushed and torn during delivery

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Janis
from Santa Rosa, CA
About Me Adventurous
8/28/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pizza Face
3.0
PROS
  • Pizza Face Part Good
CONS
  • Pizza Box Beat Up
BEST USES
  • Fun And Haunted House
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

The pizza face part was good, but the box was smashed a bit, torn in a spot and someone had placed white sticky order code labels on it that then peeled off part of the design. Needs thicker, sturdier box.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By snoop
from Inverness Florida
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
4/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary and Funny Pizza
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Serving A Pizza To Friend
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I'm a hairdresser and boy was it fun to offer people who came in,,Pizza Some laughed so hard.and I had a blast joking with them

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Doc
from Acworth, GA
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pizza Face
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

The picture looks so much better than the product. Very disappointed, spirit got lucky my daughter likes it or it would go back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Wrestling_Mom
from Hilliard, OH
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/27/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Added Fake Cockroaches!
4.0
PROS
  • Funny
  • Comes With Box
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Teen Halloween Party
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I added fake bugs to it. Very funny to watch the kids reach for a piece of pizza and jump back when they opened the box!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween Lady
from SiouxCity, IA
About Me
9/04/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Too Cheesy
1.0
PROS
  • The Face Part Was Good
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Nothing like picture
BEST USES
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I was disappointed. This was one of the main items I wanted to purchase and when it arrived it looked nothing like the picutre. It didn't look like a pizza at all- it was more or less one color. You couldn't tell what was suppose to be the condiments. Disappointed

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rick
from old bridge nj
About Me Conservative, Classic, Funny, Adventurous, Trendy
6/25/2013
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
nice
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Smaler Then The Box
BEST USES
  • Holloween Set Up
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

i liked it over all however i wish it would fit the box better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By thepunisher
from Saugerties NY
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
2/27/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love this thing!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I tend to buy pizza for friends every so often, and someone asked me to get vegan slices the next time I get pizza. I'll place a note saying " vegan " on this and watch their face when they open the box.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brian
from Aurora, CO
About Me Adventurous
11/11/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Interesting
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

This item got LOTS of comments from adults and children alike. Only downside was the color of the actual product was duller than what was seen on the website. Still a conversation piece.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GenDeb
from Roseville, CA
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
11/03/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great for potluck!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work party
  • Pot Luck
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I placed this on our table during our work potluck at the Halloween party. It was great fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween fun
from elyria ohio
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/15/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
FUNNY
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • In the dark
Comments about Pizza Face Latex Prop :

I love the idea the must have run out of paint it is not as detailed as the the one in the pic of course I think it could be a little bit more detailed for the money but a good joke

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend