1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Party Goer
from Clemson, SC
About Me Frequent Host
9/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Do not buy this
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Corny Couch Cover
Comments about :

I got this in the mail and returned it the next day. Plastic tablecloths from the dollar store are a higher quality plastic. doesn't look anything like the picture and the couch patter showed through the design on the plastic.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By James
from ohio
About Me Frequent Host
5/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not a coffin
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

Product poorly made cheap. plastic, not material sent it back for refund

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Horseman
from Ayer, MA
About Me Parent
11/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
not what i expected
1.0
PROS
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about :

NOt at all what i expected

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nancy
from West Hamlin WV
About Me Parent
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
coffin sofa cover
2.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Adults
Comments about :

want to use it in my halloween party but wish it were cloth not plastic hard to sit on

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Hostess
from Great Falls, VA
About Me Value Oriented
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Coffin Sofa Cover by Spirit
1.0
PROS
  • None
CONS
  • Poor Value
  • Poor Quality
  • Unattractive Design
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
Comments about :

This product was a waste of money. It does not look at all like the picture , doesn't fit right and is flimsy. Would NOT recommend buying this product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Stacy
from Easley, SC
About Me Parent
10/12/2011
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Doesn't look like picture
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
CONS
  • Unattractive Design
  • Boring
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Young Children
Comments about :

This is a thin plastic couch cover. It does not look anything like the picture. You can't tell its a coffin when its on the couch. Colors are not bold like picture, they are dull and all fade together so you cant make out what the design is. If you are strictly going to use this to protect your…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Geejs
from Washington
About Me Budget Shopper
1/09/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sofa Cover
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I though for some reason the cover would be cloth not heavy plastic. However it is a great couch cover - will keep your couch clean during your party and it looks cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MrsNel318
from Monroe, La
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not what I expected
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

This product wasn't at all what I expected!! I'm not sure what the description for this product is online but it's a plastic cover! I assumed it would be some type of fabric.... not plastic. Good thing though because I was intending to use it outside on my stand alone swing. It worked OKAY, it just…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mystery the mystery
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/13/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

my sofa was a tropical thyme so the coffin cover up really helped

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234