Turn your front yard into a grave yard gone bad with this gruesome gray Screamer groundbreaker prop - he makes groundhogs look like a blessing!
Average Rating: 3.1
(16 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By DICK
from DALLAS TX
About Me High-end Shopper
8/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
prop is missleading
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Prop. looks to be a resin are a hard plastic, IN PIC.but its very miss leading.Its just a latix mask that you will need to stuff with something for it to look ok.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By AzRon
from Arizona
About Me High-end Shopper
7/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just so-so
2.0
PROS
  • Mask Looks Scary
CONS
  • Need To Stuff To Standup
BEST USES
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Will not sit up on its own. Need to stuff with something to dosplay

By Jjw
from Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2013
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Cool display. A couple of tips: stuff the head with an old towel so it retains its shape in the rain. Also, we used roofing spikes to anchor the head and hands into the ground. (Roofing spikes are cheap, look like large nails and are available at any hardware store.)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rach
from Washington State
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Nice prop with some tweeking.
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

This item is just like a rubber mask. We used insulation foam to make it actually work as a prop and a tent stake to stake it in the ground. After the adjustments we did the prop works great.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Favorite Time of The Year
from Toronto, Ontario
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Screamer Groundbreaker Prop
3.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Scary design and great concept except that one has to stuff it to use it.

By Mrs. Adams
from Denton, TX
About Me High-end Shopper
9/05/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Not what expected
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Must be stuff to use, more like a mask than a yard prop. Doesn't hold shape, and not meant to withstand the entire season without constant adjusting.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By halloween guru
from chicago
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
False add.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Not A Prop Its A Mask
BEST USES
  • Your Face
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Very disappointed. Its advertised as a ground breaker prop, yet it is not solid. It is hallow like a mask. As a matter of fact, thats what I thought it was. It should state you need to stuff it and secure it on your own.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By caleria
from pennsylvania
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesomely Creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy setup
  • Durable
  • Very Creepy Effect
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

i love this product. I filled a grocery bag with stuffing and keep it stuffed even in storage. It's easy to setup, and a great asset to your outdoor decorating. If your to lazy to stuff something and stake it to the ground then yes this is not for you.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Moon
from York, SC
About Me Budget Shopper
10/13/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Your brain smells good to him!
5.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bloody Creepy
  • Durable
CONS
  • Na
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

The Screamer is an excellent addition to my Halloween graveyard. He looks like he's craving a bucket of brains with those piercing eyes, and I mean right now! I know some reviewers had issues with its construction and set up, but I found that if I filled a gallon milk jug with water, capped it, and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taylor
from Canada
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
4/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just a Mask
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

This prop comes as a mask, you would have to fill it with something to make it solid in order for it to sit on your lawn. Otherwise, it will still look good, if you fill it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Terry
from Orlando, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2011
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Not what I expected
2.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Halloween prop
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Having a Halloween Party for 60 thirteen year old kids and have buying props from everywhere. This wasn't what I expected. You must stuff it with bags or tissue to fill it and then set it up. Not what I expected at all.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Poce
from Naples, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Freaky!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about The Screamer Groundbreaker Prop :

Nice addition to my zombie graveyard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234