Cultivate an unusual crop in your yard this year - harvest shrieks and screams from friends and family when you decorate with this spooky skull on jaws sculpture with two separate hands to scatter as you see fit.
Average Rating: 3.2
(37 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 37 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By The Halloween Guy
from Maryland
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not a sculpture at all
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Use
  • More Like A Cheap Mask
  • Too Rubbery
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I was expecting a solid head and hands to stick in the ground or at least on top of the ground. However, the pieces were too floppy and look/felt more like a cheap rubber mask.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cruiser
from Western WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sorry I bought it
1.0
PROS
  • None I Can See
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This is one of those items that looks better in the catalog than it does in person. It's like a latex mask that you stuff and lay on the ground. Lame. Avoid this product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Scary King
from Portland Oregon
About Me High-end Shopper
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Didn't Like it
2.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This was very cheaply made. I expected something very durable. Will review at store for any similar items before I purchase anything one line from you again

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nenny
from Arlington, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy again
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • It Arrived Later Then Expected
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I like the product but it arrived 2 weeks after expected date

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mala
from louisiana
About Me Budget Shopper
7/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
looks great
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

as a Halloween display I am going to stuff his head and hang him on a fence

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Red Queen
from Pace FL
About Me Budget Shopper
7/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
JUST DON"T
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Difficult To Use
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

You have to stuff the head to keep it so it won't collapse, won't sit up straight, falls over.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By clazman
from Enumclaw, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I like reading the comments on products. There is generally at complainer in the group of customers I too, was concerned with it's inability to support itself. However it is 100% latex which is why this is so. This gave me a chance to play Dr. Frankenstein and stuff a "brain" into the skull.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori LL
from Longmont CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks really cool
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
  • Wanted Lawn Stakes Wit
  • Difficult To Use
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Looks great but I wanted to "stake it in the ground" so it wouldn't blow away...we get big wind here.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julie Browne
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
The picture is better than the product
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

When this arrived I thought there was an error. This item looks nothing like the picture on the website. This item is a floppy, light plastic mask and two flat plastic pieces. I have tried stuffing it to make it stand up like in the picture, but it does not look right.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By harley2
from toledo ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good for low price
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
  • Like A Mask
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outside
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

very durable & good for outside

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By disapointing
from los gatos, ca
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
avoid this
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This is not worth any price. It is shown as a prop that sits on the ground and seems to be crawing out of the ground. It is flimsy rubber like a halloween mask. Not worth it. We will put rocks or stuff it with newspaper to use it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By chrome
from glenmoore pa
About Me Budget Shopper
8/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
halloween is
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Easy To Loss Hands
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

i use this prop every year, even thou i seem to loss at least one hand . i continue to buy this prop.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234