Cultivate an unusual crop in your yard this year - harvest shrieks and screams from friends and family when you decorate with this spooky skull on jaws sculpture with two separate hands to scatter as you see fit.
Average Rating: 3.3
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By McWylde
from Prescott AZ
About Me Budget Shopper
11/04/2011
(9 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
needs reinforcement
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I found that I needed to fill the pieces with spray foam which made them rigid and easy to set up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Poco
from Naples, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/25/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
lots of compliments!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Love it! Everyone who comes to the door makes a comment about it! The little tabs that you hook to the ground could be bigger, but otherwise no complaints. This is the second one that I have owned, and the first one lasted for a LONG time!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Taekwondo
from New York
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Not worth it.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Use
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

It is flat - it is like a mask and glove set but not full enough to be a mask and glove set. The photo makes it look like it would be ready to be stuck into the ground. No you have to first stuff it and then put a whole in and buy a stake to stake through it so it doesn't blow away.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Zombieyard
from Saint joseph,MO
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Looks creepy in front of stone.
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
  • Have to stuff the head
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

You do have to stuff the head with something but it looks very creepy when placed in front of tombstone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By None
from Nebraska
About Me Budget Shopper
10/18/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Halloween Item.
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Added to my Halloween Cemetary with very scary results. Very pleased with this item.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Denise
from Clifton NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/13/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This was surprisingly good
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I really liked this, I might have to put pin holes in the yes and put an LED candle underneath to light it up a bit.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Michigan
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Glad I read the reviews!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I am glad I read the reviews for this product otherwise I would have been highly disappointed. Know that you will need to stuff the head with newpaper or other material, but once you do, it looks good as a decoration. Was a nice addition to my graveyard.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By spirit011
from Edmonton,Alberta,Canada
About Me High-end Shopper
10/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
GRAVE PROPS
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Nice props for for my grave plots!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By djbounce
from MN
About Me Budget Shopper
9/15/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Not Quite as Neat as Pictured
2.0
PROS
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Bought this prop for outdoor use, however the item is basically a mask without eye or mouth holes and needs to be stuffed. the head part is ok, however the hands are cheesy. also, not quite sure how well it will attach to the ground. i guess for the price it is alright, however not sure i would…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Spookey
from Stockton,CA.
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/05/2011
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Not as good as it looks
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Thin rubber mask quality
BEST USES
  • Out doors
  • At a distance
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Not what I was expecting. Very poor quality and does not even stand up on it's own. If you are a creative type, there are ways to make it work.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Bkaye
from Miami, FL
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/30/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
very disappointing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

The description doesn't mention you have to stuff it with newspaper or plastic bags. Good luck having it stay in one place. If that had been mentioned I wouldn't have purchased in the first place [...]

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steph
from Edmonton, AB, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/13/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Creepy!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

We were expecting this item to be hard plastic that you stake into the ground!It's rubber like a mask,it's all good though, stuff him with some socks, throw a little cemetery grass around and he fits right into our graveyard with the rest of the fam!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234