Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Cultivate an unusual crop in your yard this year - harvest shrieks and screams from friends and family when you decorate with this spooky skull on jaws sculpture with two separate hands to scatter as you see fit.
Average Rating: 3.2
(38 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 38 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By Bill
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me Budget Shopper
4/25/2015
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very disappointed
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Not what i expected
  • Not Scary
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • NONE
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Looking at the photo advertised, I thought this was a more durable/hard/composite type item. Instead, it is a very soft rubberlike (could be used as a mask) material. It certainly doesn't belong in my Halloween Graveyard...Very, very disappointed!!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By The Halloween Guy
from Maryland
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not a sculpture at all
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Difficult To Use
  • More Like A Cheap Mask
  • Too Rubbery
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I was expecting a solid head and hands to stick in the ground or at least on top of the ground. However, the pieces were too floppy and look/felt more like a cheap rubber mask.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cruiser
from Western WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sorry I bought it
1.0
PROS
  • None I Can See
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This is one of those items that looks better in the catalog than it does in person. It's like a latex mask that you stuff and lay on the ground. Lame. Avoid this product.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Scary King
from Portland Oregon
About Me High-end Shopper
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Didn't Like it
2.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This was very cheaply made. I expected something very durable. Will review at store for any similar items before I purchase anything one line from you again

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By nenny
from Arlington, TX
About Me Budget Shopper
9/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy again
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • It Arrived Later Then Expected
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I like the product but it arrived 2 weeks after expected date

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mala
from louisiana
About Me Budget Shopper
7/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
looks great
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

as a Halloween display I am going to stuff his head and hang him on a fence

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Red Queen
from Pace FL
About Me Budget Shopper
7/16/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
JUST DON"T
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
  • Difficult To Use
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

You have to stuff the head to keep it so it won't collapse, won't sit up straight, falls over.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By clazman
from Enumclaw, WA
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great addition!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

I like reading the comments on products. There is generally at complainer in the group of customers I too, was concerned with it's inability to support itself. However it is 100% latex which is why this is so. This gave me a chance to play Dr. Frankenstein and stuff a "brain" into the skull.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lori LL
from Longmont CO
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks really cool
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
  • Wanted Lawn Stakes Wit
  • Difficult To Use
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

Looks great but I wanted to "stake it in the ground" so it wouldn't blow away...we get big wind here.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Julie Browne
from Salt Lake City, UT
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
The picture is better than the product
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

When this arrived I thought there was an error. This item looks nothing like the picture on the website. This item is a floppy, light plastic mask and two flat plastic pieces. I have tried stuffing it to make it stand up like in the picture, but it does not look right.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By harley2
from toledo ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
good for low price
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
  • Like A Mask
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Outside
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

very durable & good for outside

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By disapointing
from los gatos, ca
About Me High-end Shopper
10/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
avoid this
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Skull on Jaws with Two Hands Prop :

This is not worth any price. It is shown as a prop that sits on the ground and seems to be crawing out of the ground. It is flimsy rubber like a halloween mask. Not worth it. We will put rocks or stuff it with newspaper to use it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend