1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Cowboytoy
from Nebraska
About Me Classic
11/16/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Done well
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This is a nice wig. I thought it was a good buy for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melissa
from Lockport, IL
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
11/12/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too much Fun
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This was a great fit for my Kate Gosselin costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peg
from phila pa
About Me Trendy
11/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great great buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

wore this to a costume party and it was great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jane
from Alabama
About Me Classic
11/04/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Looks EXACTLY like the Kate Gosselin hairstyle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate and her Gosselins
from Pinellas Park, FL
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/03/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Blockbuster Reality
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This was a big hit! It looked great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snanner
from newark,NY
About Me
11/02/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
people thought it was my real hair!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

fit great and it felt like real hair! had a few waves in it so i had to mist it with water and dry it to lay more straight, it is fully washable too. i liked it alot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By katieb106
from Dallas, TX
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Decent quality for the price
3.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Looks Cheap
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I paid [$] for this wig. It did the job and most everyone knew who I was supposed to be. The part of the wig that actually fits your head is a little on the small side, but then again I do have a large head (I like to say it's 'cause I'm smarter), so maybe it's just me. The color is great - spot…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate for Halloween
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative
10/30/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I Love this Wig!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I have a problem with this wig, only because i have REALLY long hair so all of my hair doesn't fit underneath the wig. It makes me look like a cone-head!!! It is a pretty roomy fit for people who don't have quite so much hair. It's very realistic and makes me look just like Kate Gosselin!!! Super…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly the Halloween fanatic
from Flint, MI
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
5.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I will be wearing it to a halloween party, I can't wait!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Never dresses up
from Portland, OR
About Me Conservative
10/24/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This wig is awesome! Dressed up as Kate Gosselin for a costume party and this wig made the costume. Some people even thought it was my real hair! The cut is a little more exaggerated than Kate's, but it really works. Very fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peanut
from ohio
About Me Trendy
10/08/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love love love it:)
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

funny!!! best [$] i have ever spent

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MrsFroggy
from Cleveland, Ohio
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
9/17/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
This Wig ROCKS!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE I
5.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The wig is super fun. It is too big for my head but I will make it work. I wish they made it in a petite size so it would fit my head better but no matter, it is going to be a great addition for Halloween fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234