1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Cowboytoy
from Nebraska
About Me Classic
11/16/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Done well
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is a nice wig. I thought it was a good buy for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melissa
from Lockport, IL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
11/12/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Too much Fun
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This was a great fit for my Kate Gosselin costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peg
from phila pa
About Me Trendy
11/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great great buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

wore this to a costume party and it was great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jane
from Alabama
About Me Classic
11/04/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Great Color
  • Realistic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Looks EXACTLY like the Kate Gosselin hairstyle.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate and her Gosselins
from Pinellas Park, FL
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/03/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Blockbuster Reality
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Realistic
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This was a big hit! It looked great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By snanner
from newark,NY
About Me
11/02/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
people thought it was my real hair!
4.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

fit great and it felt like real hair! had a few waves in it so i had to mist it with water and dry it to lay more straight, it is fully washable too. i liked it alot

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By katieb106
from Dallas, TX
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/01/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Decent quality for the price
3.0
PROS
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
  • Looks Cheap
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I paid [$] for this wig. It did the job and most everyone knew who I was supposed to be. The part of the wig that actually fits your head is a little on the small side, but then again I do have a large head (I like to say it's 'cause I'm smarter), so maybe it's just me. The color is great - spot…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate for Halloween
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative
10/30/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I Love this Wig!!
4.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I have a problem with this wig, only because i have REALLY long hair so all of my hair doesn't fit underneath the wig. It makes me look like a cone-head!!! It is a pretty roomy fit for people who don't have quite so much hair. It's very realistic and makes me look just like Kate Gosselin!!! Super…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kelly the Halloween fanatic
from Flint, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Realistic
  • Fun
  • Great Color
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I will be wearing it to a halloween party, I can't wait!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Never dresses up
from Portland, OR
About Me Conservative
10/24/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great wig!
5.0
PROS
  • Realistic
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This wig is awesome! Dressed up as Kate Gosselin for a costume party and this wig made the costume. Some people even thought it was my real hair! The cut is a little more exaggerated than Kate's, but it really works. Very fun!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peanut
from ohio
About Me Trendy
10/08/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love love love it:)
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
  • Poor Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

funny!!! best [$] i have ever spent

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MrsFroggy
from Cleveland, Ohio
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
9/17/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
This Wig ROCKS!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE I
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color
  • Fun
CONS
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The wig is super fun. It is too big for my head but I will make it work. I wish they made it in a petite size so it would fit my head better but no matter, it is going to be a great addition for Halloween fun!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234