Spook everyone on the trick-or-treat path when you wear this Bobble Head Pumpkin child costume. The black on black print robe of this pumpkin costume comes complete with a matching shawl, a hood with a rope tie, black gloves and a super-size lightweight orange pumpkin head with bobble eyes and comfortable interior elastic head support.
Average Rating: 4.4
(73 Reviews)
46 - 57 of 73 Reviews
1 2 3  4  5 6 7 
Sort by:
By Julie
from El Dorado Hills
About Me Classic
10/19/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great kids costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Great look for the price
CONS
  • Mask is a bit tight
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

My son saw this and it was a YES! When it came in the mail we pulled it out and went WOW!! Looks great and for the price is a good deal. The only downside is the mask is a bit tight on the forehead but not enough to the point it can't be worn. Overall a great look for my 12 year old.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mom
from ma
About Me
10/18/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
PUMKIN HEAD COSTUME
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Mask doesn't fit comfortb
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

great costume, great quality, the mask fits a little funny on his head but with some modifications we'll work it out. well worth the money - my son loves the costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beenthere
from Maryland
About Me
10/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great & creepy
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Mask needs extra padding
BEST USES
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

The dress is not a thin piece of fabric - it was thicker than I expected. Mask needs extra cushion for the forehead.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NY Giants Girl
from Lacey, WA
About Me Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great!!! Kid loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

Kid loved it..it was totally what he was looking for..I see him using it next year as well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gage Hauck
from Dickinson, North Dakota
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous
10/13/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Totally Cool!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

Great for all weather conditions. If it's 30-40 degrees, You'll have extra from for layers and coats. If you live wear it's warm in October, then it's not too hot to wear :) and you can shorts and a t-shirt :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hi hi
from youngsville, la
About Me Classic
10/11/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume for the price
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

Arrived quickly in perfect condition. My son loves it. It's easy for him to see and breathe through

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Love Halloween
from California
About Me
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Spooky Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Quality
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

Scary enough for my 7 year old, who fit the 8-10 size perfectly. The mask slips a little, but can be remedied. Overall, really well made, great costume! He can't wait to wear it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RED
from bloomington,IL
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Kinda scary
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

its a good costume but the mask presses to hard on your forehead. it will look pretty scary in the dark though. I think It's going to be a great costume for my daughter

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MONI
from DENVER,CO
About Me Classic
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
BOBBLE HEAD OUNKIN
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

MY SON IS ACTAULLY ONLE FOUR AND A SMALL FOUR YEARS OLD AT THAT BUT HE WANTED THE COSTUME SO BAD SO I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY IT ANYWAY AND IT DID ACTUALLY WORK OUT IT IS BIG OFCOURSE BUT STILL LOOKS CUTE!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MIKE
from CUMBERLAND,MARYLAND
About Me
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
THESE PAST REVIEWS ARE WAYYY OFF
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

IT DOESN'T TELL YOU THAT THE MASK IS MADE OF STYROFOAM...WHEN I GOT IT OUT OF THE BOX..3 TEETH WHERE BROKE..THIS COSTUME SHOULD ONLY SELL FOR $9.99..AT THE MOST...BOUGHT IT FOR MY 5YR OLD TO WEAR...

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mike
from CUMBERLAND,MARYLAND
About Me
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
waste of money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

bought this for my 5 year old..description says it's made of plastic...it's made of 100% styrofoam...should only sell for 10.00....and the mask doesn't fit him either..way too tight and uncomfortable....

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Shelle
from Warwick RI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the fit, comes with everything.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Bobble Head Pumpkin Child Costume :

Love it, it looks as good in person as on the web.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234