Take a bite out of Halloween when you wear this Vampire Fiber Optic child costume. The fiber optic light-up vest of this vampire costume comes complete with a cape and collar, pants and a shirt.
Average Rating: 4.1
(11 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Kids Vampire Costumes
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Gins2blue
from Colorado Springs, Co
About Me
11/06/2011
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Would not buy this product again.
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

We bought the costume for Halloween, I paid express shipping to get it to us in time. Upon arrival the non-replaceable batteries were either dead or defective, what ever the problem the costume did not work.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By vampire mom
from michigan
About Me
10/31/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves it
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

We love the costume, school didn't want scarry or bloody costumes...because the blood is incorporated in the costume, we opted not to let him wear it to school, the other vampire costumes could have been worn.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grammas
from Lima, Ohio
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loved this outfit
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

My grandonson is wearing this too two costume parties, a school costume party, trick or treating at the zoo and trick or treating in our home town!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeris
from Council Bluffs, Ia
About Me
10/03/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome,sizing is great,love it
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

My grandson loves his Halloween costume, it fits perfectly and he looks really cute. thank you

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vampire's Mom
from Mesa, AZ
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Vampire!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Love the fiber optics
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Color was a bit flimsy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

After not being able to find a costume in my sons size at the stores, I checked online and that is when I found this online exclusive with the Finer optic light up vest. It was great and I figured not many would have this costume. It turns out I was right. Not one person at school or out trick or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mother of three!
from Union city, ca
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

My son loved the costume even though the light didn't work on the first one they sent. He refused to exchange it for a different costume cause he loved it so much. I just wish you had more light up costumes for boys. Customer service was excellent! I would definetly buy another costume for Spirit Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jt
from New York
About Me Classic
10/22/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
nice and well made
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

It looks well made and the fiber optics work well

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KS
from SLC,UT
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/21/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVED IT!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Awesome
  • Everyone raved about it
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

The only thing I wish would've been diferent is that the costume came with an emblem and I wish the lights were a little bit brighter-other than that it was a awesome comstume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Codyis6
from Gonzales, LA
About Me Trendy
10/21/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend this.
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Cape Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

At first it is a little awkward to get on, but now we have it figured out it is easy. The only complaint my 6-year old son has is that the cape falls off his shoulders and chokes him. I am considering buying double stick velcro to attach to the shoulder and cape to help it stay in place. Very…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bellas
from michigan
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/14/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

My son loves this costume. It looks really cool at night with the lights going.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pamela-Pooh
from Lexington, KY
About Me Conservative
10/13/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Vampire Fiber Optic Child Costume :

I bought this for my 5-year and he LOVES it. The costume is really cute and the light effect is cool. I would recommend this product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234