Who forgot to dust? Spider webs in the corner can get very scary, especially when they trap their prey forever. This motion activated mummy head appears to shake and scream as his eyes flash in agony - don't let it happen to you, but do decorate with this awesome prop!
Average Rating: 3.5
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By jpitts78
from Alberta
About Me
12/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Worked good
3.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

I had to fix where batteries/vibrating mechanism in the back as it wasn't glued in very well. But once I fixed that worked well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mark
from Chattanooga
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

Perfect for my giant spider web

By Witch of the Midwest
from Illinois
About Me Budget Shopper
10/09/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
SPOOKY
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Bright
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

This is AWESOME.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tweeker
from Florida
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Could Be More Creepy
3.0
PROS
  • Cool Looking Prop
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Not Very Creepy Sounding
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

Using it in a tunnel prop we built. Looks cool but the sound could be better. But couldnt expect much for the cost.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fire Gems
from Rowlett, tX
About Me Budget Shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Wish It Was For Outdoor
BEST USES
  • Indoor
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

Lights up well. I wish it came on a stronger string to hang it from. Fast and easy transaction with Spirit Halloween. Easy to purchase from web site. Recived items with in 4 or 5 days of ordering.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lesson Learned
from Wilmington NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Returned it
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Needs really loud noise
  • Worked if you touched it
  • Lost my shipping fee
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Only a decoration
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

This item could only be purchased online. Nearby motion DID NOT activate it. Sound did - but only really LOUD noise. A loud clap of the hands right next to it was not enough to activate it - neither was a slamming door. So the thing is just a decoration that takes batteries. If you physically shook…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Meena
from Cleveland, Ohio
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Screaming Head
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

Put batteries in and it worked for 1 minute. Bad connectors or something, couldn't get it to work. Tried several new batteries. Going to try to return at a store and see if they have another one or I'm just going to get my money back.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By augster
from springfield V.A.
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/07/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
creepy
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Living Room
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

looks very cool in the corner or hanging from a tree or fixture

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Henry
from New York City
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/26/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
heads up!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • works great
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Centerpiece
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

Looks and works great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Yakpac 88
from Henderson, NV
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
This years must have...
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Bright
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about Screaming Light-Up Larvae Head :

This piece looks great with my center piece for this years display... The Giant Spider with Light Up Eyes. I've also added the Shaking Mummified man, and it looks GREAT!

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234