Step into your costume with these awesome men's black Monster shoes and take a styling tip from Frankenstein - these boots are made for spookin!
Average Rating: 4.7
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Nobletoad
from Gainesville, FL
About Me
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not bad at all. Did what I needed.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lightweight
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

Bought these to increase the height of my grim reaper outfit. Boots were hidden under robes. Party was outdoors and they fit and worked really well as long as I took it slow. On unsure footing it wasn't hard to turn an ankle. Best to wear thick socks and maybe even an ace bandage for extra support.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Long Island, NY
About Me
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Was best accessory to the costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Good Cushioning
  • Comfortable
  • Stable
  • Lightweight
  • Classic Design
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

These shoes are a must with the Frankenstein costume. Worth the money and extremely comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mike
from Mo
About Me
10/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

These boots are the best!! They made me feel and look like Frankenstein's Monster. I would recomend to anyone that they purchase these boots to complete their costume.

By Joe
from Treasure Island, Florida
About Me
10/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Excellent. Great to be in these shoes!!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Cushioning
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable
  • Classic Design
  • Stable
  • Durable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Party time
  • Going Out
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

These shoes are great. Fast Delivery, Quality Product. You can't go wrong with these. I even had a local shoe repair shop add another 7 inches to the shoes -- giving me a toal of 12 inch extra height. I am now 6'5" tall.

By casper
from slc, ut
About Me High-end shopper
10/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
boots are great
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Holliday
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

boots are perfect for that little detail you are looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By billy
from berea, ky
About Me Comfort-oriented
10/26/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great item
5.0
PROS
  • Classic Design
  • Breathes Well
  • Stable
  • Comfortable
  • Good Cushioning
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

Halloween custome

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mamajan
from Ohio
About Me Conservative, Comfort-oriented
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Is finishing touch for costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Cushioning
  • Comfortable
  • Classic Design
  • Stable
  • Breathes Well
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

Was added to a Halloween costume to complete the costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mark
from Preston, CT
About Me Conservative
10/13/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
FANTASTIC!
5.0
PROS
  • Good Cushioning
  • Durable
  • Breathes Well
  • Classic Design
  • Comfortable
  • Stable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

If you want to be Frankenstein for Halloween, THESE are the boots you MUST have. Not only are they classic looking, but they wear just GREAT. VERY easy to walk in. I do wish they rose a bit higher around the ankles.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SZHarper
from Buffalo, NY
About Me Comfort-oriented
4/03/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great addition to costumes
4.0
PROS
  • Classic Design
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Doesn't breath well
  • Platform angles slighty
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

had them on for a few hours and near the end could barely tell i was wearing them. The platforms do angle out slightly so every once in a while you may lose your balance but easily handled!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mike
from scranton, pa
About Me
10/26/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
great for your halloween costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

these boots are great for my costume. fit well and were comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Reg.Nurse
from Neenah, WI
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/20/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Postivie experience
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scarecrow
from largo fl.
About Me Adventurous
10/01/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Spookin Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mens Monster Black Shoes :

Great buy, plan on using them in a haunted house. Already been wearing them around the house comfortable to walk in, no problem. Can't wait to wear them at the Halloween Party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234