Complete your pirate, vampire, explorer, rogue and superhero costume with with these black hero boots. The pointed knee detail stands out in a crowd. Don't stand on ceremony - you need these boots to look and feel good.
Average Rating: 3.3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By CanadianReviewer
from Toronto, ON
About Me Classic
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Boots
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Not very comfortable
BEST USES
  • Minimal Walking
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

Bought the boots to match with "Theatrical Quality Noble King Adult Costume". They look unique and definitely costume-grade. I have a size 12-12.5 foot and ordered a 14 as I figured too big is better than too small. It turns out it's a perfect fit with a bit of give but not enough for blistering or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By I am the Night
from Buffalo, NY
About Me
10/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cant beat the look for the price.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

The only con with this product it is that the boots crease at the ankle when you walk. Beyond that it is an excellent product and well worth the price.

By Freak
from Canton, OH
About Me Classic
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Classic look with a comfortable fit.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

Looks nice and fit very well. The only bad thing I would have to say about it at this point is that it comes creased and you have to work it out a bit before it looks like the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jitto
from Surrey, B.C. Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Boots are cool, but don't fit
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

For Halloween. It's cool. It doesn't fit; the zipper doesn't zip up; it gets caught up in my lower leg.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Ash Dubois
from Winnipeg, mb
About Me
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
The one time wear boot, if that
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

If you want to spend this kind of money on a boot you will only wear once and be both uncomfortable and look awkward, go right ahead. Otherwise you are better off paying more for a real boot that will fit good and that you are more likely to wear again

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Olivier Laquerre
from Winnipeg, MB
About Me
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Better off with shoes from bargain bin
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

You're better off spending a little more and buying real shoes, given the fact that these are odd looking once put on (they crease at the ankle in an unpleasing way) and they're unlikley to stay together for very long. This is not a true shoe its just for show and poor at that. Spend your money on…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tatlaura
from Torrington, CT
About Me Adventurous
9/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Men's Hero Boot
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

We purchased this online as they did not have them in the store when we bought the Julius Pleaser costume. Great quality. Would buy from you again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aiden the costumer
from ghost plane
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/29/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
awesomeness
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Mens Hero Black Boots :

The boots are awesome! They fit really well and are comfy to boot! haha pun was in fact intended. They are a great buy, the zipper sticks just a tiny bit near the heel but other than that they are perfect!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234