Complete your pirate or rogue costume with these black men's Captain boots. Perfect for kicking down doors, walking the plank or going down the chimney as Santa Claus.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Tommy G
from Orlando
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Be the envy of other pirates
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Pirate Themed Charity
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

The fit is fine just add an insole if you need more arch support. The fit overall worked better than I hoped.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dreadpiratewestly
from Bahamas
About Me
9/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty much what I expected.
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

Solidly built for a costume boot.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By nightoul
from Benson NC
About Me Conservative
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mens Captain Black Boots
4.0
PROS
  • Size Runs A Bit Large
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

These Captian's boots look authentic and feel very comfortable. The size runs a bit on the large side. Size 12 wears more like a 12.5 or just about a half size larger than listed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TaTa Man
from New Bedford, MA
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/05/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great item!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Attending Conventions
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

I have been looking for a pair of boots that would be authentic for my Star Trek Original Series uniform costume for years. I have seen this exact pair of boot being sold for $200 elsewhere. These boots are quite comfortable and were just what I was looking for at a great price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By BigguynVa
from Bedford, VA
About Me Conservative
7/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty good boot for the price
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

I bought the boots to use with costumes, either at Halloween or at Con's. Over all I'm surprised with how nice they are. I was expecting an ill fit (as I have wide feet). They're just a little long for my foot (10 1/2 EEE). I just wish there was a little more padding in the sole. The only reason it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By whatthef
from Jonesboro, Ar.
About Me
11/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
pirate black boot
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

Used these boots on a mannequin as a V for Vendetta Halloween decoration. Worked out great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tom
from Fargo, ND
About Me Conservative, Comfort-oriented
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Extremely Comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Stable
  • Comfortable
  • Good Cushioning
  • Durable
CONS
  • Non-leather material
BEST USES
  • Casual Wear
  • Going Out
  • Date Night
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

Said it all above, wished they came in tan, medium and dark brown.[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rob
from Crystal Lake
About Me
10/17/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend this
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Mens Captain Black Boots :

I bought this for a pirate costume. For what they are, they're great. I'm happy and completely satisfied. They were exactly what I needed and they pulled the look together. They're definitely worth it, rather than using a boot topper.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234