Disco, mod or shagadelic, this wide width white Go-Go boot will have you stepping out in retro style.The 3-inch block heels are sturdy and stable for hours of dancing - get in that go go cage and do the twist!
Average Rating: 4.4
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By FemBot
from Washington, DC
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Conservative
3/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Was Looking For!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

These boots were just the right look for the 1970s theme party I attended. They were the finishing touch my outfit needed. Sooo comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Runewittan
from Niagara Falls, Canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
1/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect cosplay boots
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Perfect Big Calf People
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Cosplay Costumes
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

It was perfect for people with big calf's and for men who dress in drag for Cosplay costumes. This was a gift for my son.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gogo Dancer
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
These boots were made for dancing!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

Wide width boot gogo boot was perfect for 16 inch calves. Impressed with the fit. Made costume memorable. Many compliments on them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Buffalo ny
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fit.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

Great fit. I have fat calves and these fit. I tried on the regular fit at the store and was only able to zip three quarters of the way up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mean Mule
from Central Washington
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy to move around in
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Fit well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

The boots fit very well. They were easy to get on/off. They were easy to dance in, but, could use more padding under your foot. Pretty hard surface inside the boot. Very stable to walk in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GoGo Dre
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Bargain Shopper
4/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GoGo GoGo Boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

The onlyother time I bought shoes on the internet, the size 8 was too small. This size 8 fits perfectly, and the wide calf is exactly what I needed. Looks exactly like they do in the photo. For fun and costumes-can't be beat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sassy Jo Jo
from Glastonbury Ct
About Me
11/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome fun Boot!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

These boots were awsome -- Great for the Go Go girl look or the 70s disco look Fun Fun Boot!! and great $$$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo Jo Sass
from Glastonbury Connecticut
About Me Trendy, Wild, Adventurous, Individualist, Bargain Shopper
11/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
ABSOLUTELY AWSOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Hot Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Disco party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • 70~'~~s Party
  • Work Party
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

Whats great about these Boots -- They are hot looking and comfortable all at the same time - I bought a size larger which I recommend to anyone making a purchase of a boot that they will be standing in for a long time and or dancing in. boots you can always add socks if they are too big.you can…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Saucygirl
from fort lauderdale, fl
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
11/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great bootsm very comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

They were great, looked perfect and were super comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ellie D
from West Palm Beach, FL
About Me Conservative
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Breathable
CONS
  • Scratch easy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

I used this product for my Chun Li costume & they looked great. What's great about the boots, they can be used multiple times to coordinate with other costume. Not a one time use. Super comfortable and I was able to wear for extended hours without any discomfort. Only issue is that the boots…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sexy mama
from NC
About Me
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cool boots
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Scuffs easily
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

Nice boots-- still a snug fit for the truly wide-calved girl, but the biggest you'll find on the net. Use some soap on the zipper the first time and put them on like you would tight jeans -- lay down and let gravity help

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By boot-y
from long island, ny
About Me Classic
9/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Look Gr8
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Wide Width White GoGo Boots :

Bought for Halloween...Fit gr8...feel gr8 too...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234