Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By FemBot
from Washington, DC
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Conservative
3/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just What I Was Looking For!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

These boots were just the right look for the 1970s theme party I attended. They were the finishing touch my outfit needed. Sooo comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Runewittan
from Niagara Falls, Canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
1/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
perfect cosplay boots
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Perfect Big Calf People
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Cosplay Costumes
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
Comments about :

It was perfect for people with big calf's and for men who dress in drag for Cosplay costumes. This was a gift for my son.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gogo Dancer
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented
11/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
These boots were made for dancing!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Wide width boot gogo boot was perfect for 16 inch calves. Impressed with the fit. Made costume memorable. Many compliments on them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Buffalo ny
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great fit.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great fit. I have fat calves and these fit. I tried on the regular fit at the store and was only able to zip three quarters of the way up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mean Mule
from Central Washington
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy to move around in
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Fit well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The boots fit very well. They were easy to get on/off. They were easy to dance in, but, could use more padding under your foot. Pretty hard surface inside the boot. Very stable to walk in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GoGo Dre
from San Francisco, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Bargain Shopper
4/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GoGo GoGo Boots!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The onlyother time I bought shoes on the internet, the size 8 was too small. This size 8 fits perfectly, and the wide calf is exactly what I needed. Looks exactly like they do in the photo. For fun and costumes-can't be beat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sassy Jo Jo
from Glastonbury Ct
About Me
11/30/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome fun Boot!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

These boots were awsome -- Great for the Go Go girl look or the 70s disco look Fun Fun Boot!! and great $$$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo Jo Sass
from Glastonbury Connecticut
About Me Trendy, Wild, Adventurous, Individualist, Bargain Shopper
11/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
ABSOLUTELY AWSOME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Hot Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Disco party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • 70~'~~s Party
  • Work Party
Comments about :

Whats great about these Boots -- They are hot looking and comfortable all at the same time - I bought a size larger which I recommend to anyone making a purchase of a boot that they will be standing in for a long time and or dancing in. boots you can always add socks if they are too big.you can…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Saucygirl
from fort lauderdale, fl
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
11/02/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great bootsm very comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

They were great, looked perfect and were super comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ellie D
from West Palm Beach, FL
About Me Conservative
11/02/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Breathable
CONS
  • Scratch easy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I used this product for my Chun Li costume & they looked great. What's great about the boots, they can be used multiple times to coordinate with other costume. Not a one time use. Super comfortable and I was able to wear for extended hours without any discomfort. Only issue is that the boots…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sexy mama
from NC
About Me
10/23/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cool boots
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Scuffs easily
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Nice boots-- still a snug fit for the truly wide-calved girl, but the biggest you'll find on the net. Use some soap on the zipper the first time and put them on like you would tight jeans -- lay down and let gravity help

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By boot-y
from long island, ny
About Me Classic
9/29/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Look Gr8
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Bought for Halloween...Fit gr8...feel gr8 too...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend