Kick up your heels in these classic shiny black patent pair of Mary Jane shoes. If you wear a short skirt just remember, the boys might catch a glimpse of goodness knows what in your shiny shoes. The perfect way to complete your schoolgirl costume!
Average Rating: 4.4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Morby
from Sudbury, ON
About Me Budget shopper
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love them
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

These are the best shoes. Not only can I wear them with costumes but they look great with jeans as well so I can wear them out everyday. They did hurt my big toes for a bit but it's not entirely bothersome.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JDvicious
from Minnesota
About Me Budget shopper
10/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good shoe for the money!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Comfortable mostly
  • Needs insole
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

I will use these for dress. They are a solid, non-slip shoe. They seem to run at least a 1/2 size larger. I had to add an insole with an arch support and a couple more holes to the strap. Very comfortable after that. GREAT if you have bunions!!! lol

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DaCra
from OHIO
About Me Midrange shopper
10/17/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Comfy - Runs Big
5.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Attractive
  • Unique
CONS
  • Thin strap
BEST USES
  • Gift
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

Great shoes, and surprisingly comfortable. Please order a size smaller than normal. These Wide shoes run VERY big.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom 2 angelz
from IL
About Me Midrange shopper
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love them
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Setup
  • Fits Theme
  • Runs true to a bit large
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

Since I have wider feet, I have a hard time finding shoes to fit properly. These are WONDERFUL. They fit and are even a bit big! They are actually comfortable to wear with my little red riding hood costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By denise4cat
from Elizabethtown PA
About Me High-end shopper, Midrange shopper
2/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great shoes
5.0
PROS
  • Classic
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

They had this size shoe in wide. That was most important to me. Other sites did not have my size shoe.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angel
from New York, NY
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love the shoe!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Wish it came in half size
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

Your sales rep did the conversion online for me from mens size 10 1/2 to womens size which ended up being 12 1/2. You only had a 12 or 13. It would have been more comfortable in a 12 1/12. I do intend to have future fun with the shoe!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dragonbaby
from carson city
About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/31/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
if the shoe fits
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

the shoes worked perfect for my "pinup" girl costume, and ill wear the shoes on other days that i wear heel. they are perfect for my style and they didn't cost a whole lot like at trendy stores.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cyndi
from Lakeland, FL
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/25/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Satified
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

I bought the Maryjanes for 3 parties this year, they were awesome! The only complaint, I bought a size bigger than what I normally wear and they were too big, so go with what size you wear!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HALLOWEEN QUEEN
from FARMINGTON HILLS, MI
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Womens Wide Width Black Patent Mary Jane Platform Shoes :

LOVE THESE, surprisigly comfortable, because they level off. perfect for wide feet!....SO CUTE ON!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234