These black Victorian women's boots are wicked cool. Complete your witch, wench or wanton woman costume with these unique boots. The laces are decorative because the boots have an inner side zipper opening for easy wear. Perfect for a racy saloon girl look when worn with stockings and garters!
Average Rating: 4.6
(27 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Corcha
from The Woodlands, TX
About Me Conservative
11/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

Very nice, comfortable, looks great on, would recommend it to all my friends.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mstatton
from San Antonio TEXAS
About Me Conservative
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
confortable
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

My feet usually hurt with most shoes, but i wanted to dress up for my kids. I notice that the heel was not too tall so i got them. To my surprise they did not hurt my feet and i wore them all day,

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rikvo
from Larimore, ND
About Me Conservative
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful Boots
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

Very comfortable, I wore them all day at my, on my feet job. They really made my Pirate Costume and I'm sure I'll find many other costumes to use them with (Southern Belle, next year.)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Suzie
from Duarte, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Victoria Black Boots
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Fair Quality
  • Might Not Last
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

I can wear these for lots of events and parties. Comfy and looks good

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Scarlett
from New Orleans, L.a.
About Me Classic
10/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love the boots, and very comfotable.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

Love the Victorian Boots, they are authentic and comfortable. Good enough to wear any time! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Patsy
from Florida
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/17/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I didn't think they would fit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • To Be Returned But Fit
  • And Quality Wefe Fine
  • I Thought They Would Need
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

Completed my costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nanabrooke
from Sarasota, Fl
About Me Adventurous, A Child At Heart, Classic
10/11/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
These boots are the perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • The Perfect Accessory For
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Steampunk Halloween Costu
CONS
BEST USES
  • Perfect For Steampunk Out
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

I've shopped Spirit Halloween for several years. The Victorian boots are a perfect complement to this year's Steampunk costume. They look great, fit comfortably and add the right touch. I'm a dedicated Halloween fan.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Darcy
from Austin, TX
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/07/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
OMG! I <3 These!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

Wow! Bought these to go with a costume and I will end up wearing them OFTEN! They look fabulous and are VERY comfy. I've worn them several times and its not even close to Halloween yet! :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ghoulian
from Tennessee
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/01/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Super Comfy and Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

I wear these to work and for fun parties. They are really comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By opalkoboi
from Chattanooga Tn
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
5/22/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Fit!!
5.0
PROS
  • Can't Wait To Wear Them F
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

They fit perfect, but they are very cheaply made. Not something you would wear everyday. They are a tad bit uncomfortable, with the extremely pointed toe, but is well worth it for a couple of hours of fun at a Halloween party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SusanS
from Amarillo TX
About Me Classic
4/23/2014
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for what I needed
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

I bought these for a theatre show and they are perfect for the Victorian period look. They are surprisingly comfortable. I wouldn't mind wearing them for "everyday" but they probably wouldn't hold up for that kind of wear. Seem to be true to size.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QUEEN SUSIE
from HOUSTON, TX
About Me Adventurous
4/02/2014
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
SALOON BLACK BOOTS
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Victorian Black Boot :

I WILL USE THEM TO WEAR WITH MY SALOON DRESS AT OLD WESTERN TOWNS THAT OUR RH CHAPTER WILL BE VISITING THROUGHOUT THE WEST!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234