1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Splice Girl
from Rapture
About Me Conservative
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

These shoes got me many compliments but they are a bit on the uncomfortable side. I wear size 6 and ordered a size 6 - it fit true to size but the toe box is narrow and even after taking them to get shoe stretched, they still feel uncomfortable because there is absolutely no cushion in the shoe. I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mar Car
from Sudbury, Ontario Canada
About Me Trendy
7/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
The girls in the wedding party love them
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

They loved the shoes. They will be the talk of the wedding.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from boston mass
About Me Conservative
6/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great shoe .......alot of nice comments
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

people ask where did u get them....they stand out in a crowd cool

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Melissa
from China Grove,NC
About Me Classic
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love this shoes!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore them to a halloween party. I love this shoes!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris
from Enfield, CT
About Me
11/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Soooo many compliments
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

I used the shoes for a Harlequin costume with blacks and whites. Looked awesome and made me feel really dressed up. Best part is I can wear these with skirts and dress pants and look professional. Sizing is pretty true. I am a size 10 and it was like it was meant to be. I had searched for wingtips…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By blue
from texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
5/24/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
adorable shoes!
4.0
PROS
  • Run very small
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i suggest to whoever buys this shoe to order a size up, they run very small, i had to go from a size 8 to 9, and my sister from 9 to 10, other than that.... love the shoes!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Soccer Mom
from Texas
About Me Trendy
11/10/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Shoe
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I have been looking for a shoe like this for a while and was thrilled to find it! I wore them to work and got so many compliments!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kim
from MO
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
10/29/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great shoes
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Different height heels
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It would be awesome to pick a different height of heel. Not everyone can wear the high heels. Other than that I think they are great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kitty
from colorado springs co
About Me Trendy, Gangsta girlie and tomboy
8/28/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
omg these shoes are so cute.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • So Cute
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Bars
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about :

omg these shoes are so cute. they will go perfect with my out fit!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234