Put on your poodle skirt and your saddle shoes and get ready to rock! Complete your nifty fifties costume with the classic black and white lace-up saddle shoes.
Average Rating: 4.5
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Suzy from Moonrise Kingdom
from Orlando, FL
About Me Practical, Classic, Modern, Stylish
11/06/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
They were actually really good!
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

I was really nervous about dropping $30 on a pair of shoes for just Halloween, especially when I couldn't even try them on first. They are actually pretty good quality, and looked great. (Some photos seemed like they might look too cheesy). If you're worried about comfort, just purchase some dr.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scarequeen14
from riverside ca
About Me Classic
10/30/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
superrrr cute shoes!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Everyday
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

veryy cute shoess. id wear these anywhere besides on halloween they r that cute :]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Diane
from Red Lion, PA
About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented
10/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Saddle shoe
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Narrow / Tight
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

I have a wide foot, and wide width wasn't offered. I purchased a size larger and that seemed to work fine for me.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Meg
from Orlando, FL
About Me Stylish, Career
8/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wish I could have worn them twice!
2.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Stable
CONS
  • Wears Out Quickly
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

I wish I could have worn these to the office every week like I wanted to, but the heel fell off one of them almost immediately and I never found it. :(

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By bandit
from evansville in
About Me Comfort-oriented
10/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
black & white saddle shoes
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

love these shoes brought back lots of memories going to use them for part of my halloween costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shell belle
from Hardin, Texas
About Me Practical, Stylish
9/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Step back in time with style
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Party
  • costume
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

Purchased these shoes to go with a 50s style halloween costume and they are perfect! Good quality leather with a sturdy sole. I was amazed at the level of quality for such a reasonable price! I am very happy with this purchase!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wicked Witch
from Meridian, MS 39301
About Me Stylish, Modern, Career, Practical
10/31/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Special Occassion
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Special Occassion
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

I purchased these shoes for a 50's costume party..they were great and lots of compliments.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from Belleville, MI
About Me Comfort-oriented
9/28/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I wanted!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • costume
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

The shoes look authentic and are very comfortable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bem110652
from Moyie Springs, ID
About Me Classic
11/08/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
women's black/white saddle shoe
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • None of the above
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

They really look good. Didn't get to wear them, but the sizing in pretty good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By txchick_210
from Big Spring, TX
About Me
10/28/2009
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Womens Black and White Saddle Shoe :

I really liked the product and was everything I was looking for

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234