1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JudyGarland
from Chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
11/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastic Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I went on a Halloween cruise and this costume was easy and light to pack in my luggage. Everyone wanted to take a picture with me. People wanted to know if I made it myself or where I bought it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ..
from Ohio
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
What a hit!!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore this to an adult Halloween party and it was a big hit!! Everyone wanted pictures with me. We even ended up passing around the costume so everyone could take pictures wearing it, even the guys. My own complaints were it was difficult to sit and eat/drink while wearing this. Other than that,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JO
from SLC, UT
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
8/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
FUNNY
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Something you would only wear for a while couldn't dance or party in the entire costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelle
from Orlando, FL
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Very unique costume! Went to a private house party and everyone loved it, but it is difficult to eat and drink in it - would be better with arm holes built in.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from Gilroy, CA.
About Me Adventurous
10/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
WINNER!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Sexy
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Hit of the party
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Frame Kept Coming Undone
BEST USES
  • Adult Halloween Party
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I loved this costume....what a fun costume and hit of the night costume, I had paparazzi around me all night lol and won First prize out of 500 guests! my only dilemma is how to top that this year. Great, Fun costume. The only thing I would suggest is to glue the corners together.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ss
from Rkfd,il
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
wow sexy
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Realistic
CONS
  • Difficult to sit down
  • Difficult to use your arm
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Very unique, a true eye stopper... But difficult to sit down or use your arms its a great costume if your only gona wear it for a short time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zsa Zsa
from Calgary, Alberta Canada
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutly Hillarious!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This was the funniest costume I've ever worn! Absolutly every person I came into contact with had to stop and laugh, and ask me whare I got it from! Everyone wanted pictures with me! This costume is so much fun and creates alot of talk!! :-)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dee
from PA
About Me
11/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME COSTUME!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is a hilarious costume. Everyone laughed as soon as they saw it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chester
from clarendon hills
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
won costume of the night!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

ordered on line came quick had to put together I thought it was cardboard but it was easy It would be good if hands were cut out and your own hands could fit in clever costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234