Call himnumber 8, Corey Taylor does guitar and vocals for Slipknot. Add your own vocals to thisSlipknot Corey mask and make your own kind of magic, music and mayhem. Fans of heavy metal, nu metal and alternative metal know Slipknot for their awesome music and the masks.
Average Rating: 4.3
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Slipknot | Slipknot Masks | Corey Taylor | Corey Mask
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By glue
from Price, UT
About Me
10/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
authentic
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

can't get any better than this

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris #3
from San Diego, CA
About Me
10/14/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME Mask
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

This mask was better than described and fits like a glove. The quality of this mask is unbelievable. I HIGHLY recommend it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SidneyShotgun
from Bay Area, CA
About Me
9/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
[*]
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

I love that all of the Slipknot masks are available here! And cheaper than anywhere else I've seen them!Same with the Uniform jacket! Also, Corey plays guitar. A lot. I saw him live in Vegas and he played guitar in both the acoustic (obviously) and Hard Rock Pool Party shows. Yes, in Slipknot he is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SlipKnotFreak
from Tampa, FL
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2010
(3 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
No, You Are Wrong!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

All of the people that posted and said that Corey Taylor doesn't play guitar are wrong! I have seen Slipknot three times, and he has played guitar 2 out of 3 times. He also plays guitar with Stonesour. So know your facts before you post, [*]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By EMTHRFCKNR
from kissimmee, fl
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/20/2009
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
great looking licensed mask
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Eyes could be darker
BEST USES
  • Concert or event
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

the mask fits great and is very authentic lookin. Great to wear for conventions and concerts and very hard to find. The only thing i think needs improvements are the eye netting, they could be alittle darker or thicker so that the eyes are less visible. anyone could add thicker netting to eyes and…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Annonymous
from Annonymous
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Technicality
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

It is a good mask, but in response to the last review, Corey Taylor does have the ability to play guitar, but the only way to see him play is to see him in StoneSour.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Corey Jr.
from Spokane, Wa
About Me Rocker
10/15/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
(Sic)
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Concerts
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

Sick as in (Sic)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gaara
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/08/2009
(1 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Sweet
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

Corey is Vocals not Guitar!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hookerbot
from Coming to a corner near you
About Me
9/12/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
You are wrong
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Slipknot Corey Mask :

Corey Taylor does not play guitar in Slipknot. Mick Thomson and Jim Root do. Otherwise, the mask looks fairly authentic, especially for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234