1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By booyah
from Toronto, ON
About Me Classic, Adventurous
11/11/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great piece - great price
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Looks awesome
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Great jacket. I am a petite female (adult) and the kids XL fit perfectly. Although it was a bit smaller than other kids XL's (I would size it about a M-L)I have worn in the past, it still looks great! Pretty good quality for a costume, and a great price, as I have seen similar styles retail for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sweetMari
from Kansas City, KS
About Me Trendy
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I imagine and more
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My son is a huge Michael Jackson fan. So when we saw it he feel in love with it. And it was just what we were looking for. He absolutely loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TJ
from Ft. Washington, MD
About Me Classic
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
She will love being MJ
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My Goddaughter has asked to be MJ for a year and she will now have her chance!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nick
from Linden, NJ
About Me Classic
10/30/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Everything I expected & more!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

This jacket was ordered for Halloween, [...] & stuck around for everyday ware until it got too cold. Only drawback were how well the buckles stayed cinched; they lossened easily. Material & durability much better that the one piece 'look a-like' available for a few dollars less. Well worth the cost!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monica
from Fl
About Me
7/09/2010
(5 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Just what he wanted
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

My son is obsessed with MJ since his death, and has been begging for this jacket for months. It was exactly what I, and more importantly he, expected. [...]for a 10 year old's birthday, that's very important!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Harley's Mom
from Keokuk, IA
About Me Adventurous
2/20/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Product was exactly as expected.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dance
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Product will be used for my daughters dance competitions.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Customer
from Lorman, MS
About Me Trendy
2/20/2010
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
My daughter loves it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Didn't have size needed
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My daughter's school had a tribute program to Michael Jackson. My baby had several roles in the program. I think that jacket made her feel like she was actually Mike because my baby showed out! She was the talk of the show. She loves the jacket and now insist on wearing it EVERYDAY!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Concervative Mom
from Columbus, Ga
About Me Trendy
11/14/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
This was a hit for halloween
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My son wore this for halloween and was the only child with the jacket. The jacket looks cheap and can't be worn to school. It would have been best to have the complete outfit for children just like the ones for adults.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Anthony as MJ
from El Paso, TX
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Well Made
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My grandson really wanted to be Michael Jackson and we just couldn't find the jacket anywhere. He loved it and his friends thought it was great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The next Michael Jackson.
from Colorado Springs, CO
About Me Trendy
11/04/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
[$] goes a long way.
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • I was the Halloween king
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • It was a little hot
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Non of these cons
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • I was one of a kind
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I love this costume! I've never had a better costume. I was the only Michael Jackson around. It was a little pricey and warm but it was worth every cent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vonblood
from Gaylord, MI
About Me Trendy
10/31/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very nice
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is a very nice re-creation. Is not leather but better quality that I expected. Since we got my son has not taken it off.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By New mexico mom
from albuquerque, nm
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
It could real
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Small for the tag size
BEST USES
  • Drama class
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This jacket is for my son who is wearing it as a halloween costume and also for a drama performance of 'thriller.'It looks like the real thing but it is sized a bit small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234