1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Annie B
from Bryan, TX
About Me Classic, Adventurous
9/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome for the price
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Looks great on my son. He is very happy with it. The quality is great for the price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By This is it
from Houston Texas
About Me Conservative
9/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Bought this jacket for my son who loves MJ. It was a surprise and he just loves it. It looks authentic and its pretty durable. I dont have anything bad to say about it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By curts classic junk
from Ft.Worth, Tejas
About Me Classic
9/10/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
M>J red jacket
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Its Great At 12price Tha
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

My kid loves MJ and wanted to dress like him for Halloween when I saw the jacket at 40% off I was cool with that.I am very surprised and pleased with the fit and quality I will let the kiddo wear it after halloween too.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Auntie of The Year!
from Detroit, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
12/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
OMG!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Quality
  • Cost
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

I had no idea this jacket was as authentic ad it was! The quality is amazing and jacket can be worn daily instead of one time. My nephew screamed and cried when he unwrapped it. He is a huge MJ fan and have e wanted. This jacket for some time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Laura
from Modesto, CA
About Me Trendy
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Quality was okay. Fabric not great
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My son loved his jacket. The only problem is that the quality of the fabric was cheap and the zipper broke the first time he put it on. We fixed that and then noticed that all marks show up very easily on the fabric. He enjoyed wearing it anyhow. Afterall, it was only for a costume party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stacey
from Huntsville, AL
About Me Adventurous
11/09/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pleased
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • A little flimsy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I bought this in a large for my 7 year old, about 4'4" and 65lbs. It fit him very well. The costume was a huge hit! This jacket is a good looking replica. It is flimsy, as most Halloween clothing is. My son managed to rough it up pretty bad scraping against a wall or something. Not a huge deal,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By annie
from Maricopa, AZ
About Me Classic
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This was perfect for a kid. It is made well and doesn't look cheap can be used over and over again. Well done!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Razanak
from Hazen, ND
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks like 80's Micheal J.!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Looks very authentic. Decent quality. Fits good. Durable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By booyah
from Toronto, ON
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/11/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great piece - great price
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Looks awesome
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great jacket. I am a petite female (adult) and the kids XL fit perfectly. Although it was a bit smaller than other kids XL's (I would size it about a M-L)I have worn in the past, it still looks great! Pretty good quality for a costume, and a great price, as I have seen similar styles retail for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sweetMari
from Kansas City, KS
About Me Trendy
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Just what I imagine and more
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My son is a huge Michael Jackson fan. So when we saw it he feel in love with it. And it was just what we were looking for. He absolutely loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TJ
from Ft. Washington, MD
About Me Classic
10/22/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
She will love being MJ
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My Goddaughter has asked to be MJ for a year and she will now have her chance!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nick
from Linden, NJ
About Me Classic
10/30/2010
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Everything I expected & more!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

This jacket was ordered for Halloween, [...] & stuck around for everyday ware until it got too cold. Only drawback were how well the buckles stayed cinched; they lossened easily. Material & durability much better that the one piece 'look a-like' available for a few dollars less. Well worth the cost!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234