Search Suggestions: Elvis | Elvis Costume | Michael Jackson
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloweenfreak
from Maine
About Me Classic
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cheap
1.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Material Transparent
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Material is transparent so requires wearing clothing underneath a polyester suit. Hot!! Cheaply made. Flimsy. Too expensive for what you get.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By motorhead
from manitoba, canada
About Me Adventurous
10/23/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
decent elvis
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • See-through material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

good thing I read customer reviews before I purchased so I was aware of the cons of costume. most notably was the see-through white material. but otherwise decent costume. I did take another's suggestion to add sequins on top of the printed material-much better. so for that I think the costume…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cisca
from New York
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Like To Have Fun, Bargain Shopper
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Don't judge a book by its cover
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is for my son who loves the character. It is perfect for him and very realistic.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By to0dd the elvis
from Smithville ,mo
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
ease of wearing
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

loked like elvis's outfit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Snotter
from Battle Creek, NE
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/19/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Fair
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • See throught
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

My mom loves Elvis, so it will be used more than once.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By John the Elvis fan
from Lombard, IL
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was a big hit!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • SEE THROUGH
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

Be prepared to plan your undergarment with this costume because it is see through but otherwise it fits great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JGordonSUX
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Conservative
11/12/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Viva Las Vegas
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Great costume and it was a big hit at the party. It's easy to get into character and stay there with this hunka hunka burnin' love costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Fun in Fargo
from Fargo, ND
About Me
10/22/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good but not Great
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Cheap Jewel Print
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

We ordered this Elvis costume for Halloween. The quality of fabric is adequate(not too thick and not too thin) but the red, blue, and gold jewel like print looked tacky and cheap. For less than twenty dollars we glued on rhinestones from the fabric store to match the pattern and cover the print.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234