Get all the attention in this Wicked of Oz Skarecrow adult costumeand explore the underside of the a storybook tale! The navy shirt features straw trim and a sawtooth hem, complete with green straw-trimmed pants, a battered hat and an awesome burlap mask.
Average Rating: 3.7
(10 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Skarecrow | Wicked Of Oz
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By bigjimboextreme
from Nottingham, MD
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
11/12/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Wickedly Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

Fantastic costume! The top and pants are actually pretty comfortable. The headpiece is pretty creepy and this costume actually won Scariest Costume for me at my job. Definitely recommend to anybody considering on buying it. Fun costume with lots of positive likes from people.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nic
from Lisle IL
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/08/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not that great
1.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

The costume looked cool but the mask was bent in half from shipping and was very difficult to put on because of that. It did not sit well on my face because the plastic had been bent so long it was hard to put back to its original form.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By chad
from Garrison ND
About Me Conservative
11/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
wicked of oz scarecrow adult costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

had a great time wearing this costume actually took firt place for most scariest

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chacha
from tennessee
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/10/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Returned it
1.0
PROS
  • NONE
CONS
  • Not a good costume
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Uncomfortable
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • No Fun-Factor
  • Unattractive Design
BEST USES
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

Not a good costume overall. Mask was completely open in back showing back of your head. Not scary, not comfortable. Returned it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By T
from chicago, il.
About Me Comfort-Oriented
11/10/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

Its nice that you can wear the hat without the mask. The mask is pretty creepy and eventually you want your girlfriend to stop hiding from you. Overall a pretty solid costume, I didn't see anyone else wearing one of these.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ripp's Annual Haunted House
from Vancouver, WA
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

Great costume, overall look and it fit our actor perfectly! It was perfect for our haunted house, Ripp's Annual Haunted House. We purchase items from Spirit every year in CA, WA, OR, and online. Appreciate what you are doing. Our changing annual theme seems to follow some of your new items every year...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lbs
from Clarksville, TN
About Me Bargain Shopper
9/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume, great price
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

Great costume, true to size. Looks good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LifeTimeFighter
from Coventry, RI
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
9/21/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool, could be a little better
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Short in some areas
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

This is pretty sweet costume. Its simple in its body suit design which is fine. The mask is the best part by far. A little difficult to fit to your face so you can see, but once you do it fits nicely. The only draw back is the size, its a bit misleading. The pants are a bit to small in some areas…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By my jenni
from Corsicana,Tx
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/12/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looks great is great
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

The mask is hard to see out of and doesn't stay where it needs to be. the size was not the same as the measurement chart.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sawtooth Jack
from Mississippi
About Me
10/05/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
[...]
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Wicked of Oz Skarecrow Adult Costume :

[...]it's fairly cool. The mask is the best looking part of the whole thing. The rest of the costume doesn't look much like it does in the picture. The picture is darker and the blood stains on the clothes are more distinct than those on the actual costume. But these are things I can doctor up myself.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234