Search Suggestions: Leprechaun | Leprechaun Costumes | Leprachaun
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By JT USD
from Potomac, MD
About Me
9/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Do not purchase!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cheaply made
  • Does Not Include Mask
BEST USES
Comments about :

Website and packaging both say costume includes mask. I contacted Spirit Customer Service which said they would send the mask right away. . . they did not. This is a complete waste of money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By llll
from New York
About Me
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
it was missing the mask so it was not go
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Did Not Receive The Mask
BEST USES
Comments about :

The mask is the most important part and it was not with the costume so it sucked!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By jb
from delaware
About Me Classic
10/16/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
garbage
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Cheaply Made Was Falling
BEST USES
Comments about :

for the cost it is trash ! it was falling apart when we got it. pants and top are made of nothing and mask looks great but the hair was falling off it and theirs no way to keep the mask on your head ! sizing runs small too.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Tilt816
from MD
About Me
10/20/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
The mask looks nothing like it ....
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

It looks nothing like the picture and the costume is vary cheap looking...

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Sman
from Nyc
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

is ok not bad at all

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TheMcWilly
from South Dakota
About Me
9/21/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
LEPRECHAUN COSTUME
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

cool costume if you want to see what it looks like heres a videohttp://www.youtube.com/user/TheMcWilly?blend=7&ob=5#p/u/50/IRnLA7rxCxM

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chip
from st louis mo
About Me Adventurous, Halloween is the best
8/11/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
this was just what I was hoping for!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
Comments about :

I buy a different costume every yr. I wear at work and love to scare the kids and adults

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stretch the Leprecaun
from Grants, NM
About Me Conservative, Adventurous, Fun
10/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Leprechaun Adult Costume will be a hit
4.0
PROS
  • Gruesome looking
CONS
  • Not a tight fit
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Hard to see out of
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Remaining anonymous
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Will use the costume this coming weekend. It seems to need some adjustments to make it stay in place and be comfortable. Mask is loose fitting, hat will have to be attached to mask, in order to keep it in place. Snaps are loose. Will have to do some repairs with needle and thread to get all the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234