Look as if you stepped out of the animated series and into real life when you wear this officially licensed Batman Brave and Bold child costume. The blue, gray and yellow, polyester jumpsuit features a muscle chest and attached boot tops, complete with a yellow PVC belt, blue cape and Batman character headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.5
(8 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Kids Batman | Batman | Superhero | Boys Batman | Batman Child
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Katie-Rock
from New Jersey
About Me Classic
12/27/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Cool costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My mom bought this costume for my son and he LOVES it! The fits is great and the material is not cheesy. Love, love the muscles in the front. Thanks grandma for getting your boy a wonderful costume to wear when he's at play.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Calimom
from Monterey, CA
About Me Classic
10/03/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
sizing is bigger than other costumes
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My son loves this costume. We first got the black batman (medium) and the bag said size 8-10 for ages 5-7. It is huge and my son is tall for his age. I gave it to our neighbor who has 8 year old and she even thought it was big. We bought this blue batman costume in size small 4-6 (ages 3-4) at…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mooney Malone
from Wisconsin
About Me
12/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Impressive !
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought as a Christmas gift for a child. Excellent selection, prices and turnaround time. I couldn't be more impressed with your company

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Daviessfam
from Oakley, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous
12/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Money well worth it. Great quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom
from Cleveland, OH
About Me Conservative
9/17/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
As expected!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • A little big right now
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My son opened it and has been wearing it around the house, even though it is a bit too big and the bulky chest hits him in the chin. So even before Halloween gets here, it is being utilized!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zombie
from az
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
batman child lg
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

wish it came in adult small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Iris
from Laytonsville, Maryland
About Me Fun, Adventurous
10/12/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
"I have a winner"!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Perfect fit
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Adventurous fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

I love this costume for my grandson. He is the happiest little boy in the planet. All his friends will have a positive reaction when he wears it on Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JoJo
from Algona, Iowa
About Me
10/12/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Batman is on the move!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought it for my grandson, he hasn't put it away yet. I'm afraid it will be worn out by Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234