Look as if you stepped out of the animated series and into real life when you wear this officially licensed Batman Brave and Bold child costume. The blue, gray and yellow, polyester jumpsuit features a muscle chest and attached boot tops, complete with a yellow PVC belt, blue cape and Batman character headpiece.
Average Rating: 4.3
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By mrzkelly
from Wilmington ca
About Me
11/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
i would buy this costume again
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

This costume kept my son warm and made him feel like a real superhero

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JennBear
from Trenton, Mi
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sooooooo Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My son loves his costume. Looked great on halloween and the fabric streched enough to fit extra layers of clothes for the cold rainy weather.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A Mom
from Kansas City, Mo
About Me Adventurous
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Durable
CONS
  • Pushed Up When Seated
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Great costume! My son choose this because of the cartoon and his eyes lit up when he received it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By NONI
from LONG BEACH, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
HE LOVED IT!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

MY GRANDSON WAS THRILLED TO RECEIVE THE PACKAGE ADDRESSED TO HIM. MOST 4 YEAR OLDS DON'T GET FEDEX PACKAGES. THE ITEM CAME AS PROMISED. NO MORE COSTUME SHOPPING AT THE CROWDED MALL I WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU FOR YEARS TO COME. THE ITEM FIT GREAT HE WAS THE CUTEST BATMAN EVERY!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bz working mom of 3
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me
7/12/2013
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Too big
3.0
PROS
  • The Quality Was Good
CONS
  • Size Chart Was Off
  • Better If There Was Xs
  • Size S Too Big For 4yrold
BEST USES
  • Halloween Dress Up
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My son was so excited to try the costume for his 4th bday but it was way too big and long so he didn't get to wear it for the party. The size chart said it was for ages 4-6 but it shouldve been 5-6. And my son is the average size 4 yr old 41" and 38 lbs.. Unfortunately, it didn't come in a size XS…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sandra
from Goose Bay, NL
About Me
11/02/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought this costume for my four year old. Other than the fact it showed up Halloween day. It was great!! The legs were long but did not need hemming as the "boots" kept them up. He got up the day after Halloween and would not take off the cape, belt, and mask. He absolutely loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pie
from Pawnee, Ok
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
cool costume
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Got it super fast n in great condition. So cute and my son loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By 2mom
from miami, fl
About Me
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not a good fit!
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

I was very careful in choosing the size for this costume and the fit was still awful. It was too long, the chest was too big, and the collar was too tight. I had to return it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Dr. Smith
from Winchester, VA
About Me Trendy
10/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great product
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Great item, my son is thin but taller than the average 6 year old, but it fit really well and is made well, this won't be a one time use. Have bought for the last 2 years his Halloween outfits from Spirit and all have been well made and a good fit, well worth it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kimmieb
from Whitmore Lake, Mi
About Me Fun Mom
10/21/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
happy smiling boy!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Has Accessories
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Very Generous Sizing
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

Not even Halloween yet and we're having fun! Great for just playing too! Wish I had costumes like these when I was 4!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie-Rock
from New Jersey
About Me Classic
12/27/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cool costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My mom bought this costume for my son and he LOVES it! The fits is great and the material is not cheesy. Love, love the muscles in the front. Thanks grandma for getting your boy a wonderful costume to wear when he's at play.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Calimom
from Monterey, CA
About Me Classic
10/03/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
sizing is bigger than other costumes
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Batman Brave and Bold Deluxe Child Costume :

My son loves this costume. We first got the black batman (medium) and the bag said size 8-10 for ages 5-7. It is huge and my son is tall for his age. I gave it to our neighbor who has 8 year old and she even thought it was big. We bought this blue batman costume in size small 4-6 (ages 3-4) at…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234