Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Chrys
from New Bern, NC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

We bought this costume for our 10 month old son & he loved it! He was able to wear it to daycare, & while trick or treating. The head piece fit well without him being bothered or in any discomfort. The wings are great with being able to take on/off quickly. It was a great weather & a wonderful…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MilitaryMomma
from New Hampshire
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sweet Little Devil
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I purchased this for my 6 month old and he looked soooo cute! It fit well, and was easy to put on and wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Dayton ohio
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I absolutely loved this costume and its at an excellent price. It's really cute and was perfect for my 7month old daughter. My only issue was the material is a bit too thin.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommy V
from Los Angeles
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy Exchange
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

It was too big for my 14 month old son, we had to exchange it. The best part was that they have retail stores in every corner and I did exchange it with another costume I found in the store. Luckily I found one that I liked and they had the right size. One suggestion, the store should make sure…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Amarillo Tx
About Me
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
super cute but flimsy material
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I love the outfit and its super cute on my son but the second time I put it on him I discovered a tear on the shoulder that wasnt there the first time and it had been in the package.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabby
from Allentown, PA
About Me
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Headpiece strap too long
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

This costume is very cute and soft and fits well. My son didn't mind wearing it at all. Easy to take on and off. The only problem I had with it was that the strap for the head piece was way too long. Other than that I have no complaints about it. Was exactly what I expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JMW
from Portland ME
About Me First Time Parent, Medical Professional
10/06/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Really cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The hat has a soft chinstrap so it doesn't bother the little one to wear it; the bodysuit material is kind of flimsy, but it's only appropriate for Halloween anyway so I'm not worried about durability. Cute costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grandma of 6
from Lafayette, TN
About Me Grandparent
10/06/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Little Devil Infant Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I like everything about it. It got here really fast.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend