1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Chrys
from New Bern, NC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/29/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

We bought this costume for our 10 month old son & he loved it! He was able to wear it to daycare, & while trick or treating. The head piece fit well without him being bothered or in any discomfort. The wings are great with being able to take on/off quickly. It was a great weather & a wonderful…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MilitaryMomma
from New Hampshire
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
11/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sweet Little Devil
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I purchased this for my 6 month old and he looked soooo cute! It fit well, and was easy to put on and wear.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Dayton ohio
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I absolutely loved this costume and its at an excellent price. It's really cute and was perfect for my 7month old daughter. My only issue was the material is a bit too thin.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommy V
from Los Angeles
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Easy Exchange
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

It was too big for my 14 month old son, we had to exchange it. The best part was that they have retail stores in every corner and I did exchange it with another costume I found in the store. Luckily I found one that I liked and they had the right size. One suggestion, the store should make sure…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Amarillo Tx
About Me
10/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
super cute but flimsy material
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I love the outfit and its super cute on my son but the second time I put it on him I discovered a tear on the shoulder that wasnt there the first time and it had been in the package.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabby
from Allentown, PA
About Me
9/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Headpiece strap too long
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

This costume is very cute and soft and fits well. My son didn't mind wearing it at all. Easy to take on and off. The only problem I had with it was that the strap for the head piece was way too long. Other than that I have no complaints about it. Was exactly what I expected.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JMW
from Portland ME
About Me First Time Parent, Medical Professional
10/06/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Really cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Cute
CONS
  • Flimsy Material
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The hat has a soft chinstrap so it doesn't bother the little one to wear it; the bodysuit material is kind of flimsy, but it's only appropriate for Halloween anyway so I'm not worried about durability. Cute costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By grandma of 6
from Lafayette, TN
About Me Grandparent
10/06/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Little Devil Infant Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I like everything about it. It got here really fast.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234