Follow the yellow brick road to fun in this adorable Wizard of Oz Baby Scarecrow romper costume. Your little one will be cosy and comfy in the cute character costume - it's a no brainer!Very cute when mom dresses as Dorothy!
Average Rating: 4.8
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By momof2
from Tequesta, FL
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Adorable
  • Warm
  • Good quality
  • Fit Well
CONS
  • Difficult To Change Diape
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

Fit my 14 month old perfectly. He is 22 lbs and 30 inches tall. The only small issue we had was when we changed his diaper. The velcro does not go all the way down to the feet so you have a small "U" shaped section to change the diaper in (unless you are able to pull a leg out). Other than that,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nolan's mom
from eminence,ky
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
adorable costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

Bought this for my 7 month old son for his 1st Halloween. I and everyone else LOVED IT. It was so adorable. Fit great(bought size 6-12)and allowed me room to put another layer underneath to keep warm. Was easy to get on my squirmy son. He crawled around and played in it and it did rip or tear or…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jessica
from youngstown,oh
About Me Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

I just got it in the mail and it fits my 15 month old perfect. I was worried it wouldn't fit because he's tall for his age. Hes 32 inches and just fits. There's room to put clothes on underneath. Cant say nothing bad.<3

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MTZ
from NEWARK, NJ
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
11/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable costume :)
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

This costume is so cute, I bought it for my 15 month old boy and the costume runs a little big I purchase a 6-12 month thought it would be small but it wasn't. It didn't matter because I bundle him up with clothes and sweaters under his costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Happy Mom
from Florida
About Me First Time Parent
11/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very cute and comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

Loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jill
from Akron, OH
About Me First Time Parent
9/26/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
quality costume for little $
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

We got so many compliments on this costume. It was a great costume for the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TBunch
from Hartford, KY
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

It was more cute than pictured. My little one looked SOOOO cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Red Lion, PA
About Me
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

I bought this for my 13 month old daughter. She looks adorable. it's a great fit and it will def. keep her warm on Halloween night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scarecrows mommy
from Niagara Falls, NY
About Me Classic
10/19/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
just right
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Baby Costume :

I love this costume it's perfect for my 12 month old because it will fit right over her warmer clothes, it comes with a hat to cover her ears, she can walk in it because its only a shoe cover and its adorable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234