Super Why! Toddler Costume
$29.99
SALE $26.99
Join Whyatt in Storybook Village to solve problems - when we have a problem, we look in a book! Super readers become superheroes in this popular Nickelodeon TV show and now your little one can join the fun in this Super Why! toddler costume.
Average Rating: 4.4
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By braysmom
from florida
About Me
11/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
exactly what I expected!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Son Loved It
CONS
  • Size Runs A Size Small
BEST USES
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

Make sure whatever your child is get next size up. My son got TONS of compliments and he loved it. Great buy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jelly bean
from los angeles ca
About Me Trendy
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
super costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

Im using this costume for my 2yr old halloween party at daycare and for trick or treating later that night. He tried it on already n loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Baddest1
from San Jose, CA
About Me Adventurous
2/19/2014
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Birthday Theme
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

My son got to wear his costume to about 3 different Halloween parties, I was able to wash it, and he wore it a month later to his Super Why birthday party

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A Jones
from Santa Cruz, Ca
About Me Adventurous
10/24/2013
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Super Why toddler costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

My son loves his Super Why costume & wants to wear it all the time! He's 3 &1/2 and the larger 4-6 size fits him well with little extra room for layering underneath. Only complaint, seam started to come apart on one little area after wearing 2 times. Easy fix with a little thread though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MandaMo
from San Jose, CA
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for my 4 year old
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

The costume fit perfectly and my 4 year old son loves it! Size 4-6 might be on the small side, but my son is slender, so it fits him to a "T"!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from Orland, Ca
About Me Classic
10/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

I just got this for my sons Halloween costume, He loves it, I love it. And all of it fits great except for the Mask, the eye holes were to big and didnt land anywhere near his eyes... but we had an extra from a toy store... so all in all, I recommend this costume to others

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jo
from Montreal, qc, canada
About Me
9/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's delivered quickly
4.0
PROS
  • It's good stuff
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

It's a gift for my grandson, he will be happy , the suit is really nice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lynn
from MA
About Me
9/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

I bought this for my son who loves Super Why! He is 3 1/2 yrs. old and it fits so that he is able to wear a warm shirt and pants underneath. We live in MA so I love the fit. The mask is a little large, so I don't see him wearing it for very long, but the costume still looks great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jim the Runner
from Delaware County , PA
About Me Rad, Cool, Awesome
9/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

If your son likes Super Why then this is the costume for you. My son (3 1/2 yrs) saw me looking through the site for costumes and when he saw this he said " I want to be Whyatt on Halloween! " . In fact it was the only one which spurred any reaction from him. Soon as it arrived we let him see it to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All Valuable
from Kansas
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/29/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
"I would buy this item again!!"
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

This is a GREAT product. It was close to the size chart measurements that they had on web site!! My son loves it!! Wears it all the time!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Super Why
from Londonderry, NH
About Me
10/23/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves his costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Super Why! Toddler Costume :

This costume is just what we were looking for. The only thing I'm a little concerned about is it's not very warm. The costume fits him perfectly so there is not a lot of room for layering.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234