It's amazing how one tiny tiger can put out an incredible roar. Have a roaring good time when you dress your little one in this classic Tiny Tiger infant costume and prowl the neighborhood. Take pictures to remember - this costume is priceless!
Average Rating: 4.3
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By hearts20
from Lancaster, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/26/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cutie Tiger
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Hood Is A Tad Big
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

it was exactly what was described, the only "con" was that the hood was not adjustable. For it being size 18 months to 24 months, it would have been better if the hood was adjustable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lee
from Kingman, Az
About Me Comfort-Oriented
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

I bought this costume for my son to keep him warm on halloween. He actually giggled as I put it on him. The costume is both warm and comfortable for him

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal Mom
from Aberdeen, MD
About Me
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

This costume was made of great material and had very vibrant colors. I loved it and so did my baby when he saw himself in the mirror.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Madrina
from Fresno, CA
About Me Conservative
10/27/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just Darling
5.0
PROS
  • My god-son looked darling
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

This costume was just darling. My god-son looked great in it. His parents loved it too. It was very functional.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hlocker
from flushing, michigan
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

i was so pleased when i got this costume!! much cuter in person..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Detroit Tigers
from Detroit, MI
About Me
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
No feet?
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

There were no "feet" in the package unlike shown in the the photo. It was too huge for my 6 mo old, so returning...

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Crystal
from Kingsburg, Ca
About Me Classic
10/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT <3
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lined
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Very Warm
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

This product is very cute!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Pam
from Denver, Colorado
About Me First Time Parent
10/19/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Tiny Tiger
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Durable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Dress-up
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

I bought this tiger costume for my 18 month old. Halloween is coming up and the store didn't have any really cute ones, so I went online. I wanted something that I could layer under and something that would cover his ears. The tiger is his dads favorite animal so this just was perfect.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By candigurl
from fayetteville, nc
About Me First Time Parent
11/07/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
This was a great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

It was a little big around the head but it was still cute and it came right on time for halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Irishhugger
from Sacramento, Ca.
About Me Parent of Two or More Children, Parent of Multiples (Twins etc), Child Care Professional
11/02/2009
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Grrrrrreat!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Tiny Tiger Infant Costume :

I purchased the tiger for my friend's little one. It was his first Halloween and our school mascot is a tiger so it was purrrfect! He stayed warm, he was adorable and best of all he can use it again next year. I bought the wrong size and though it was a little big (mostly the head piece) he was…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234