Flower Blossom Baby Costume
$49.99
SALE $44.99
Like a little ray of sunshine, your baby will bloom into a beautiful flower before your very eyes in this Flower Blossom Baby Costume! Adorable costume captures a fresh face and new life in a darling costume you'll treasure forever in family photos. Pick yours today!
Average Rating: 4.4
(45 Reviews)
31 - 42 of 45 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By Mom of 3 girls!!
from Lillington, NC
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/24/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful costume...terrible stitching!!
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

I spent nearly 10 minutes trying to get my daughters hand in one of the arms because the stitching was done incorrectly. The worst part is that I don't have enough time to get it returned and a new one sent before Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ANNA V
from CHICAGO IL
About Me
10/23/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVE IT
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Colorful
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

I RECOMEND THIS TO ALL PEOPLE IT'S BEAUTIFULL,FUN AND AWSOME. I AM ABSOLUTLE SATISFAY.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelle
from Alliance, Ohio
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/21/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Easy To Put On
  • Warm comfy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

Love the costume but very long process to have it delivered. Thank goodness I ordered early!! We have a spirit halloween store in town & I purchased costumes there for my other kids but sad this was only available online.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Christine Mother of Three
from Acra, New York
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE IT..... The most CUTEST Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Cute
  • Colorful
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

Great [...] will order in the future. Thank You

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stemik
from new jersey
About Me First Time Parent
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hahaha -Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Portraits
  • Theme Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

Perfect for my 9 month old. The costume is well made, warm and cozy. She looks adorable!!! very satisfied with my purchase and well worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Linda
from Union, NJ
About Me Godmother to child
10/12/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Satisfied :)
4.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
CONS
  • Not having 0-6 months
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

The costume is perfect! It looks very durable and can be used again another time. I wish the costume came in 0-6 months, because it is a little big for that size of a child.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shushu1
from Alabama
About Me First Time Parent
10/11/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Fun
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

I loved the costume. It was really cute for my baby. The only con I have is that the picture portrays the bee on the flower to be a little stuffed animal bee that is sewn to the costume but when you get it it's not like that at all. It is a pattern of a bee on the flower. Still cute but not exactly…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kate
from Jersey
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/07/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what I'd hoped for
4.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Durable
CONS
  • Easily Outgrown
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Portraits
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

This is an adorable costume! I'm so happy with my purchase from start to finish. It looks just like picture shown. The only thing I suggest is to make sure your baby likes hats or it dosent like much of a costume. (Which is what I'm dealing with)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Chicago, IL
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
10/06/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Buy!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

My 5 month old looks adorable in it! If I would have known it looked so cute I would have had my 2 year old wear the same costume.....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama K
from San Jose
About Me First Time Parent
10/06/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute, but......
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Colorful
CONS
  • Poor Construction
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

I love this costume right when I first saw it on the website. My baby girl looks super adorable in it! The only downfall about the costume is the flimsy snap closure. The costume came with 3 of them unattached to the costume & 2 more fell off while i was trying the costume on my baby.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mother of 2
from tn
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great..exactly what i wanted
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Colorful
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
  • Portraits
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

i looked everywhere online and this was the best value..i am so excited to let my little girl wear it on halloween

By chelsea mother of four
from fort rucker, alabama
About Me Parent of Two or More Children
9/20/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
wonderfully made
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Fun
  • Easy To Put On
  • Durable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Theme Parties
  • Portraits
  • Halloween
  • Dress-up
Comments about Flower Blossom Baby Costume :

Beautiful costume and it got here very fast. I love how durable your costumes are, and how much my children love them. This newest one is definitely one of my favorites.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234