Fighting zombies can be tough - even an arrow through the eyeball barely slows them down! Hang this severed zombie Arrow Thru Head prop and take a few pot shots at anyone who dares to look twice at you.
Average Rating: 4.8
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By thepumpkinkarver
from Halloweentown
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
NEAT!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

Got it for christmas. The eye remains were cool and gory. The head is a little small but size doesn't matter right?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By thepumpkinkarver
from Halloweentown
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gortastic!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

Was smaller than expected but size doesn't matter, right?

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Capt'n Mac
from Upland, CA
About Me
8/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fantastically Disgusting! Great!
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
  • Feathers easily damaged
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

I have purchased the severed heads and this is another that is a MUST! Fantastic detailing and what I do, is hang them from our tree in the front yard at various limbs/branches! It is a creepy sight indeed!! My flood lights that shine on this severed head tree along with the cemetary/fog makes for…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sand's Decor
from Orange, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I've got my eye on you!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

Im using the arrow thru head prop for my Halloween party and the theme is blood & gore.The detail of the eye popping out and the arrow thru the head are very realistic and very blooody. I am VERY happy with my purhcase and this is a prop I will use for years to come!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween king
from redford michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
2/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

it is fun to use and it is scary and gross

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr Fix It
from Atlanta GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/28/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Adding a Head a Year
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

While the adults drive by my house with a ho hum attitude, the kids practically break their necks starring at the heads I have hanging on the tree outside my house. Great addition.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jay
from Seatte, WA.
About Me Budget Oriented
11/16/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Gruesomely Awesome
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

This is well made, and disgustingly cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ex. Jim the Runner
from Ex. San Jose, CA
About Me
9/20/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

It is awesome - if you are looking for disgusting, this is for you. Is as pictured.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TgrLady
from Harlingen, TX
About Me Halloween Oriented, Budget Oriented, Quality Oriented
9/10/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Arrow Head Prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Classic
  • Fits Theme
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Festive
  • Unique
CONS
  • Doesn't Store Well
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Decoration
Comments about Arrow Thru Head Hanging Prop :

This is an instant favorite! My husband and I love Halloween and last year was our first Halloween Party in our new home. This year, we knew by experience how effective these props can be! The heads were a favorite last year and so I went looking for new "heads!" This addition was great! My…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234