Make your fortunes come true in thismystical, magical and very seductive Gypsy Princess adult womens plus size costume. The purple and blue, star studded dress features a white off-the-shoulder peasant top, kicky skirt and comes complete with a purple head scarf.
Average Rating: 4.1
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ISAAC
from Los Angeles,CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this costume for my girlfriend and she loved it! She looked very good in it WITHOUT looking too flasy/trashy! It fit her perfect. Good quality compared to alot of other costumes!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Vancouver, WA
About Me
11/04/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not true to its sizing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sizing wrong
BEST USES
  • Didn't even get to wear
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Since I am plus size I had to buy my custome online I order this one it came two days before the party it didn't even close to fit and I was in the size chart so i had to return it to one of the stores and find a new outfit luckly I did in time.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By JB/MB
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

bought this for my wife, fit well with a corsett. She liked it alot, would recomend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lina
from United states
About Me Trendy
10/20/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I'm loving this costume!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I love this costume!! The make was better than I expected and I can't wait to wear it Out on Halloween ! It's my first going out costume , I just turned 21 and I couldn't of asked for a better costume! I just wish it had one of the jingle things to go with it I can't wait to wear it !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kait
from Ellicottville, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loved this!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • The lace moved up
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

i loved this costume, everything was perfect. the only complaint i had was that the lace on the sides moved up and didn't stay in place, but it still looked wonderful!! thank you so much!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mika
from Chicago, IL
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I LOVE the way this costume fits me. I am very happy with my purchase. I have brought costumes in the past that I'm not happy with, but this dress is comfortable, which is what i was looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Colorado Springs, CO.
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/25/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I am a size 16 and the 1XL fit great! You can even tighten with the gold strings on the side if it fits a little too loose, like a corset. It covers my butt too!! I am bootylicious so this costume is great its not to long or short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By littlemartini0_0
from RGV, Texas
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/21/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Good fortunes!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

It's a cute and fun costume. "Work appropriate" but a little short from the back depending on the the shoes/heels. Material is pretty good. All around just an easy already put together costume without all the effort.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cHEEKycHEEKS
from Bethel,Connecticut
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/21/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute and Not Revealing
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Pricey
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I originally bought the Dorothy Costume, and it was cute but it wasn't me! I saw this costume online and I have a spirit store near by and I went in and they had this costume! I loved the costume online and loved it even more in person!. It's cute and NOT revealing. The skirt is longer if you get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deezy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/04/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Cute Costume! It's a little snug for being a 1x but it's cute. The actual costume is all one piece, I thought it was going to be several layers to wrap but that is not the case. The head piece is a little small but I think with a few accessories and a wig this will be a good costume for this year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gypsy Girl
from Bay Area, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Conservative, Trendy, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous
10/21/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this product the biggest size in store fit a little too tight... this one fits great and is not as short as the regular sized ones. I would definetly buy again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234