Make your fortunes come true in thismystical, magical and very seductive Gypsy Princess adult womens plus size costume. The purple and blue, star studded dress features a white off-the-shoulder peasant top, kicky skirt and comes complete with a purple head scarf.
Average Rating: 4.1
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By ISAAC
from Los Angeles,CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/05/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this costume for my girlfriend and she loved it! She looked very good in it WITHOUT looking too flasy/trashy! It fit her perfect. Good quality compared to alot of other costumes!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Vancouver, WA
About Me
11/04/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not true to its sizing
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sizing wrong
BEST USES
  • Didn't even get to wear
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Since I am plus size I had to buy my custome online I order this one it came two days before the party it didn't even close to fit and I was in the size chart so i had to return it to one of the stores and find a new outfit luckly I did in time.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By JB/MB
from Texas
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

bought this for my wife, fit well with a corsett. She liked it alot, would recomend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lina
from United states
About Me Trendy
10/20/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I'm loving this costume!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I love this costume!! The make was better than I expected and I can't wait to wear it Out on Halloween ! It's my first going out costume , I just turned 21 and I couldn't of asked for a better costume! I just wish it had one of the jingle things to go with it I can't wait to wear it !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kait
from Ellicottville, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
11/01/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loved this!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • The lace moved up
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

i loved this costume, everything was perfect. the only complaint i had was that the lace on the sides moved up and didn't stay in place, but it still looked wonderful!! thank you so much!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mika
from Chicago, IL
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Trendy
10/29/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I LOVE the way this costume fits me. I am very happy with my purchase. I have brought costumes in the past that I'm not happy with, but this dress is comfortable, which is what i was looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Colorado Springs, CO.
About Me Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/25/2010
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I am a size 16 and the 1XL fit great! You can even tighten with the gold strings on the side if it fits a little too loose, like a corset. It covers my butt too!! I am bootylicious so this costume is great its not to long or short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By littlemartini0_0
from RGV, Texas
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/21/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Good fortunes!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

It's a cute and fun costume. "Work appropriate" but a little short from the back depending on the the shoes/heels. Material is pretty good. All around just an easy already put together costume without all the effort.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cHEEKycHEEKS
from Bethel,Connecticut
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/21/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute and Not Revealing
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
  • Pricey
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I originally bought the Dorothy Costume, and it was cute but it wasn't me! I saw this costume online and I have a spirit store near by and I went in and they had this costume! I loved the costume online and loved it even more in person!. It's cute and NOT revealing. The skirt is longer if you get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deezy
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
10/04/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Doesn't Breath Well
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

Cute Costume! It's a little snug for being a 1x but it's cute. The actual costume is all one piece, I thought it was going to be several layers to wrap but that is not the case. The head piece is a little small but I think with a few accessories and a wig this will be a good costume for this year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gypsy Girl
from Bay Area, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Classic, Conservative
10/21/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
I love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Gypsy Princess Adult Womens Plus Size Costume :

I bought this product the biggest size in store fit a little too tight... this one fits great and is not as short as the regular sized ones. I would definetly buy again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234