1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By MysticMoon
from Nashville,Tn
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Multiple Uses for this One!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

OK so I have to admit I really wasn't ever going to buy this one. With all the great props that Spirit has this doll just wasn't something I needed. But then it hit me! I had been searching and searching for the perfect doll to put in my 2 gallon apothecary jar, (something every girl needs) and I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By artlady
from sandia, texas
About Me Midrange Shopper
4/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
LOVE LOVE LOVE EM`!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Not One Dang Thing
BEST USES
  • Hugs And Howls
  • Parties
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

going to be using these guys for Halloween fer sure fer sure!!! a bit tiny, but the one I got seems to be well made and durable. very happy with the product and can not wait for Halloween!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina
from Lindenhurst, NY
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was okay needed a blanket
2.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Difficult To Use
BEST USES
  • Anytime
Comments about :

I think it is a little out of proportion and need a blanket or diaper it just seems incomplete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
9/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Demon Twin is Absolutely Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Gruesome
CONS
  • No-ahs Ark
BEST USES
  • Anyhow
  • Anytime
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

I love this prop! He is so cool! I just got him yesterday and I love him. I have him in a cradle in my nursery with other zombie babies. This is a great prop. Another great job, Spirit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie's baby daddy
from Pittsburgh PA
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Makes Children Cry
  • Durable
CONS
  • Copyright On Back Of Head
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • In A Strollerhighchair
Comments about :

I love my twins. I don't like the imprint on the back of my babies head.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ravenfire
from Benicia, CA
About Me Adventurous, Unique In Every Way
9/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Unique Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • None That I Can See
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Halloween Prop
Comments about :

When I first saw the twins, I knew I had to have one. How can one doll give you the awwwww and the eeeek factor all at one time. The twins were purchased as part of my zombie baby collection. I can not wait to see the faces of my guests this Halloween (sheepish smile)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lorraine
from Kelowna, BC
About Me
2/28/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fabulous Halloween prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Great fun at halloween
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great for Halloween to freak out the neighbors kids!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Fanatic
from Decatur, Illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/27/2012
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
"Two Heads Scare Better Than One!"
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Easy to fall in love with
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Have none
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • To freak people out
  • Anytime
Comments about :

DEMON Twin Baby is so scary that children are actually afraid to go near them or touch them, but after they see me pick them up they then want to hold them. When I saw this baby on the online Spirit site, I fell in love with them and have to have it. I'm gonna buy all the Zombie Babies!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal the Pistol
from Reno, NV
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love my double headed demon baby
4.0
PROS
  • Flexible legs
  • Scary
  • Flexible arms
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

My demon baby arrived today and I am just so excited to make him part of my Zombie Indian Squaw costume! I am going to make him a suede baby satchel, give both heads a feathered headdress and wear him on my back this Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mistress
from Indiana
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Twice the fun
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The demon baby is being used as a side show freak at our haunted carnival. Won't he look cute swaddled in someone's arms

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hauntaholic
from Edmond, Ok
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/07/2011
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Henry & Edward are loved in our house
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Scaring my sister
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about :

My 3 yr old daughter got this last Halloween when she was 2. I intended for it to be a prop for our Halloween Party but she grew attached to it. she carries them around, dresses them feeds them play food. We named them Henry & Edward after Jekyll & Hyde. When she sees them in stores now She get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GingerLynn
from Pennsylvania
About Me High-end Shopper
8/26/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

The quality can't be beat for the price! Very different! I have bought a bunch of these already! Excellent Product followed by an excellent price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234