Adoption Certificate Doesn't eat much. Never cries. Goes wherever you go.The perfect baby? Maybe - or maybe not.The Demon Twin Doll may be Rosemary's idea of a perfect baby but for most of us it's freakingscary!
Average Rating: 4.6
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Halloween Fanatic
from Decatur, Illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
1/27/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
"Two Heads Scare Better Than One!"
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Easy to fall in love with
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Have none
BEST USES
  • To freak people out
  • Parties
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

DEMON Twin Baby is so scary that children are actually afraid to go near them or touch them, but after they see me pick them up they then want to hold them. When I saw this baby on the online Spirit site, I fell in love with them and have to have it. I'm gonna buy all the Zombie Babies!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Crystal the Pistol
from Reno, NV
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love my double headed demon baby
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Flexible arms
  • Fun To Use
  • Flexible legs
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

My demon baby arrived today and I am just so excited to make him part of my Zombie Indian Squaw costume! I am going to make him a suede baby satchel, give both heads a feathered headdress and wear him on my back this Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mistress
from Indiana
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Twice the fun
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

The demon baby is being used as a side show freak at our haunted carnival. Won't he look cute swaddled in someone's arms

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hauntaholic
from Edmond, Ok
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/07/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Henry & Edward are loved in our house
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scaring my sister
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

My 3 yr old daughter got this last Halloween when she was 2. I intended for it to be a prop for our Halloween Party but she grew attached to it. she carries them around, dresses them feeds them play food. We named them Henry & Edward after Jekyll & Hyde. When she sees them in stores now She get…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By GingerLynn
from Pennsylvania
About Me High-end Shopper
8/26/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

The quality can't be beat for the price! Very different! I have bought a bunch of these already! Excellent Product followed by an excellent price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By drago
from Tempe, AZ
About Me Budget shopper
8/17/2010
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Small
2.0
PROS
  • Festive
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

This item looks cool, just entirely way too small to use as intended (prop for halloween display). thought it was going to be more life-sized. Only good use for this would be for a prop to go along with your costume...maybe

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Gothgal
from Lockport, NY
About Me Budget shopper
8/12/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Best baby EVER!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Unique
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Classic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

I love this baby!!! I keep it in a cradle year-round and take walks with it!!! Their names are Lucifer and Gabriel, they are beloved at my house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieLust
from Milford, MI
About Me Quality Oriented
8/20/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
The labor pains must have been horrible!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Durable
  • Classic
  • Attractive
  • Unique
  • Festive
  • Easy To Store
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
  • Parties
  • Gift
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

I have about 30 Halloween costumes and every year I wait to decide what new costume I'm gonna add to the collection based on a prop. After getting this little bundle of horror the choice was easy!!! They are perfect!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombielust1969
from Milford, MI
About Me Quality Oriented
8/14/2009
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
The labor pains must have been fun!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive
  • Classic
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Gift
  • Decoration
Comments about Demon Twin Baby Prop :

I just got them in the mail the other day! They were even better then I imagined. Every year I wait to pick my prop, before I start working on my Halloween costume. As soon as I saw them my costume was set in stone!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234